[MINOR] Fix some code style issues based on check-style plugin (#4532)
authorYueZhang <69956021+zhangyue19921010@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2022 09:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2022 09:14:56 +0000 (01:14 -0800)
commitcf362fb2d5540d69b30604a227037bdff600735e
tree936adee126f0c7739bfda4c3b1641dc9b5efe787
parent36790709f76f71e72026f3f54218ea8b8e247ed2
[MINOR] Fix some code style issues based on check-style plugin (#4532)

Co-authored-by: yuezhang <yuezhang@freewheel.tv>
hudi-client/hudi-client-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/table/storage/HoodieBucketLayout.java
hudi-client/hudi-spark-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/table/action/bootstrap/MetadataBootstrapHandlerFactory.java
hudi-client/hudi-spark-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/util/DataTypeUtils.java
hudi-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/common/util/AvroOrcUtils.java
hudi-common/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/common/util/TestRatelimiter.java
hudi-examples/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/examples/spark/HoodieSparkBootstrapExample.java
hudi-integ-test/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/integ/testsuite/dag/DagUtils.java
hudi-integ-test/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/integ/testsuite/dag/nodes/BaseValidateDatasetNode.java
hudi-integ-test/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/integ/testsuite/helpers/DFSTestSuitePathSelector.java
hudi-integ-test/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/integ/testsuite/job/TestHoodieTestSuiteJob.java
hudi-sync/hudi-hive-sync/src/test/java/org/apache/hudi/hive/TestMultiPartKeysValueExtractor.java