[MINOR] Mark AWSGlueCatalogSyncClient experimental (#5775)
authorRaymond Xu <2701446+xushiyan@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 00:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 00:25:59 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commite5710a8e7c588c2a08cd57944be5cfcbc37402a5
treeb89be9dcc1257eecb08f03b4f9ec63fc243dd7b6
parent7da97c8096ad4eabb49b42c86013679ed5009451
[MINOR] Mark AWSGlueCatalogSyncClient experimental (#5775)
hudi-aws/src/main/java/org/apache/hudi/aws/sync/AWSGlueCatalogSyncClient.java