[HUDI-1657] Fix the build on aarch64, Fedora 33 (#4617)
authorYuqi Gu <yuqi.gu@arm.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 23:10:18 +0000 (07:10 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 23:10:18 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commite639d993873913805de1ebd286f1e8a791ef6a24
treed6b04e46cc23ae575ff6702ce66931b0ed32ac39
parentbcfd8efe66c4429ac8eabf82f87309019760234c
[HUDI-1657] Fix the build on aarch64, Fedora 33 (#4617)
hudi-kafka-connect/pom.xml
pom.xml