Fix snapshot release publishing (#4838)
authorAjantha Bhat <ajanthabhat@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 20:02:55 +0000 (01:32 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 20:02:55 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit04871b79e9aba02e9534498fa035b627bcb9af6e
treeca1a5bb65c51d0422a97a1aa59dc1d0b788ad879
parent77b1e9bf1a06323c16a390a9314f9814079a39ba
Fix snapshot release publishing (#4838)
.github/workflows/publish-snapshot.yml