API: Fix version exception when registering metadata (#4946)
authorAjantha Bhat <ajanthabhat@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:39:46 +0000 (00:09 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:39:46 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
commit36634970f5393c5e5f433641bab5d35275cb1ba0
tree213dc2cb5eec6899ca4a6de02882467880dc8fb3
parent336197f4a4a0d80943ed5f1716b74c05cb66200b
API: Fix version exception when registering metadata (#4946)
core/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/BaseMetastoreTableOperations.java
hive-metastore/src/test/java/org/apache/iceberg/hive/HiveTableTest.java