Build: Resolve unchecked Map type cast in TestAvroNameMapping (#5541)
authorRushan Jiang <55990951+JonasJ-ap@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:13:35 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:13:35 +0000 (19:13 -0700)
commit5f5c9235c10ed4a711a64de880491b3ae4f348ec
treeeefcb8949205683e70a6f1f7128dc0623c737778
parent29979348435bcfbb63f6d79b7614d5d1e8f6c18c
Build: Resolve unchecked Map type cast in TestAvroNameMapping (#5541)
core/src/test/java/org/apache/iceberg/avro/TestAvroNameMapping.java