Spark: Backport CommitStateUnknownException handling for RewriteManifestSparkAction...
authorPrashant Singh <35593236+singhpk234@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 14:56:55 +0000 (20:26 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 14:56:55 +0000 (07:56 -0700)
commit73d64499b13a6291d22105b8e8270c233715689e
treeb8ecc8a239139f748969ce99245e95e04151efc7
parenta91162324263d7715943dd86ec2ab019cc4fde5e
Spark: Backport CommitStateUnknownException handling for RewriteManifestSparkAction (#4850)

Co-authored-by: Prashant Singh <psinghvk@amazon.com>
spark/v2.4/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/BaseRewriteManifestsSparkAction.java
spark/v2.4/spark/src/test/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/TestRewriteManifestsAction.java
spark/v3.0/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/BaseRewriteManifestsSparkAction.java
spark/v3.0/spark/src/test/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/TestRewriteManifestsAction.java
spark/v3.1/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/BaseRewriteManifestsSparkAction.java
spark/v3.1/spark/src/test/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/TestRewriteManifestsAction.java