Core: Use shared worker thread pool for abort and clean-up (#4799)
authorPrashant Singh <35593236+singhpk234@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 25 May 2022 06:06:27 +0000 (11:36 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 25 May 2022 06:06:27 +0000 (23:06 -0700)
commitbf6242fe57605a7b38b9d01ee33ae325687fb3a5
tree88dbd49c91a72d800f2d676cee82a3e18e93df99
parent815226b0f184d1bb95ba1d62765f79cd3355d0e1
Core: Use shared worker thread pool for abort and clean-up (#4799)
core/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/CatalogUtil.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/hadoop/HadoopTableOperations.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/io/BaseTaskWriter.java
mr/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/mr/hive/HiveIcebergRecordWriter.java
spark/v3.2/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/SparkTableUtil.java
spark/v3.2/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/BaseRewriteManifestsSparkAction.java
spark/v3.2/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/source/SparkPositionDeltaWrite.java
spark/v3.2/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/source/SparkWrite.java