Spark: Handle CommitStateUnknown exception in RewriteManifestSparkAction (#4836)
authorPrashant Singh <35593236+singhpk234@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 17:39:42 +0000 (23:09 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 17:39:42 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commitfeeb94b255b705382282e04fbeb1efdc3210d6cc
tree459117ea122e2f223154e11cc7c9794d9fe45fd6
parent4b68728a907045c9366ca551c95bdfba5297f98b
Spark: Handle CommitStateUnknown exception in RewriteManifestSparkAction (#4836)

Co-authored-by: Prashant Singh <psinghvk@amazon.com>
spark/v3.2/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/BaseRewriteManifestsSparkAction.java
spark/v3.2/spark/src/test/java/org/apache/iceberg/spark/actions/TestRewriteManifestsAction.java