IGNITE-14457 Update Ignite 3 binary build structure (#79)
authorPeter Ivanov <mr.weider@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 18:29:27 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 18:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit15166f87042ac4fc4fdae47e82fea05e24490439
treee1138e0ef2837116e0045fe93d64fc8651f65cd9
parented2b820a89478b3cda2b2e73181a1b44e32094c8
IGNITE-14457 Update Ignite 3 binary build structure (#79)
assembly/NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]
assembly/README [new file with mode: 0644]
assembly/assembly.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml