IGNITE-16487 Use PATCH HTTP verb instead of PUT for modifying cluster/node configurat...
authorRoman Puchkovskiy <roman.puchkovskiy@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 09:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 09:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
commit33b449af845addb59b709e972193e4900baf04b8
tree39fe0ebb5ee58e8b57f1b850bc4c85e64b81dc9f
parentc06f4c416c756cdbfd525745cdddf8c5c873d4cf
IGNITE-16487 Use PATCH HTTP verb instead of PUT for modifying cluster/node configuration (#638)
modules/cli/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/cli/builtins/config/ConfigurationClient.java
modules/cli/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/cli/IgniteCliInterfaceTest.java
modules/rest/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/rest/RestModule.java
modules/rest/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/rest/routes/Router.java
modules/rest/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/rest/routes/RouteTest.java