IGNITE-16328 Sql Adopt IGNITE-15992, IGNITE-16138 - Fixes #565.
authorzstan <stanilovsky@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 16:12:57 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
committerzstan <stanilovsky@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 16:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commit3ad271cc58225703ef408db319582f350453e06d
tree27f6a4d7be562d8b534c2126aabb49cb56837d30
parent1b3fdab9af10f42a962db25a05e9014abe0a9477
IGNITE-16328 Sql Adopt IGNITE-15992, IGNITE-16138 - Fixes #565.

Correlated queries with ORDER and LIMIT can't be planned.
AssertionError: Input not sorted for some ORDER BY containing requests.

Signed-off-by: zstan <stanilovsky@gmail.com>
modules/runner/src/integrationTest/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/ItSortAggregateTest.java
modules/runner/src/integrationTest/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/util/QueryChecker.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/exec/rel/Inbox.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/exec/rel/SortAggregateNode.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/prepare/ddl/CreateIndexCommand.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/rel/IgniteIndexScan.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/rel/IgniteLimit.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/rel/IgniteTableScan.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/rel/agg/IgniteSortAggregateBase.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/rel/logical/IgniteLogicalTableScan.java
modules/sql-engine/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/planner/SortAggregatePlannerTest.java