IGNITE-15775 Provide documentation for Alpha 3 release (#404)
authorNikita Safonov <73828260+Nikita-tech-writer@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:38:40 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:38:40 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
commit47f76933a1e47e2c91b88cd9527edde7af38c71a
tree3a9f73e8c4ba73827a914f0a43581364616a0721
parent4760f677f8c2eeaeb34321216ef8bf4a796898de
IGNITE-15775 Provide documentation for Alpha 3 release (#404)
docs/_data/toc.yaml
docs/_docs/binary-protocol.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_docs/ignite-cli-tool.adoc
docs/_docs/includes/ignite-cli-download-windows.adoc
docs/_docs/index.adoc
docs/_docs/installation/installing-using-exe.adoc
docs/_docs/persistence.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_docs/quick-start/getting-started-guide.adoc
docs/_docs/rebalance.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_docs/sql/calcite-based-sql-engine.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_docs/sql/jdbc-driver.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]