IGNITE-14016 - RPM package for Ignite 3 (#29)
authorPeter Ivanov <mr.weider@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 21:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 21:07:55 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commit4a7f0a8c7d6409f28c270e41d496bab932d280f8
tree1c67d19ceada4728c9bfb2cc91ab2e4daf205078
parentda4d47fa4fb0e6a120eca9eb9479f66a957a48d0
IGNITE-14016 - RPM package for Ignite 3 (#29)
deliveries/rpm/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
deliveries/rpm/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
deliveries/rpm/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
deliveries/rpm/apache-ignite.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
deliveries/rpm/build.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/cli/ignite.sh