IGNITE-16390 Improvements of event listeners for SqlQueryProcessor 645/head
authordenis-chudov <moonglloom@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 12:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerVladislav Pyatkov <vldpyatkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 22:32:09 +0000 (01:32 +0300)
commit4ce4ef3b5d7f2ea02135bc49f53879dc79ca77f0
treed7574453ae45fe9151abe1e60bfaa0d720641356
parent91a531f7fabce5065860f935437b846960fcdc5e
IGNITE-16390 Improvements of event listeners for SqlQueryProcessor
14 files changed:
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/causality/OutdatedTokenException.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/causality/VersionedValue.java
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/causality/VersionedValueTest.java
modules/runner/src/integrationTest/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/ItCorrelatesTest.java
modules/runner/src/integrationTest/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/ItDmlTest.java
modules/runner/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/app/IgniteImpl.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/SqlQueryProcessor.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/schema/IgniteSchema.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/schema/SqlSchemaManagerImpl.java
modules/sql-engine/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/StopCalciteModuleTest.java
modules/sql-engine/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/exec/MockedStructuresTest.java
modules/sql-engine/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/exec/schema/SqlSchemaManagerTest.java
modules/table/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/table/distributed/TableManager.java
modules/table/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/table/TableManagerTest.java