IGNITE-14995 - Updated NOTICE
authorValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 21:18:45 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
committerValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:04:25 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commit5b81332298dbcb44e2056703fb4826b9203e1987
tree2fa9d4972e1467993c86c48dc040aa55801c182a
parent262022f8ce3d46b9255bca1a2bc71db690a5ff44
IGNITE-14995 - Updated NOTICE
NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]
assembly/NOTICE [deleted file]
assembly/assembly.xml