IGNITE-15005 - Binary distribution README
authorValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 17:16:20 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
committerValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:33:42 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
commit7140111feda0a5b82f772812d59e670d820c4f70
tree2de92f577cee52530653a3f9352972ce35b25f82
parent9230f61151786011f95dc9106d8b9044c0d41af2
IGNITE-15005 - Binary distribution README
assembly/README [deleted file]
assembly/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
assembly/assembly.xml
examples/README.md
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/KeyValueBinaryViewExample.java
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/TableExample.java