IGNITE-16408 Tests fail when building under specific locales (#595)
authorRoman Puchkovskiy <roman.puchkovskiy@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
commit74649e9fb9d2566d87d6cc8a426489d58f1383d8
treefb96154eb1c18fd6a4462d90ee4f90e8bb0cf69a
parentbd865281844a405cbd7d00862e6fc10f0605e19b
IGNITE-16408 Tests fail when building under specific locales (#595)
modules/client/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/client/ConnectionTest.java
modules/schema/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/schema/ExpandableByteBufTest.java