IGNITE-14996 - Updated examples structure
authorValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 03:25:23 +0000 (20:25 -0700)
committerValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:32:15 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commit9230f61151786011f95dc9106d8b9044c0d41af2
tree20c2b61816315bc88da0dbd6836ceb1d2a364af0
parentadfc9d4706f46c7a31ce244ab80dbf4a275bb203
IGNITE-14996 - Updated examples structure
assembly/assembly.xml
examples/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/config/ignite-config.json [moved from examples/src/main/resources/ignite-config.json with 81% similarity]
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/KeyValueBinaryViewExample.java
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/TableExample.java