IGNITE-16340 Sql. Request with ORDER BY plans infinitely ignite-14209
authorzstan <stanilovsky@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 07:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0300)
committerzstan <stanilovsky@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 07:35:21 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
commitd450e19fd1dfac0e6a796837b836fd92bf3429f5
tree1294323ec42478ec46f192b7f3c65ad50d585e7d
parentf854f556f896f05d43a1032013cddd90681a9df6
IGNITE-16340 Sql. Request with ORDER BY plans infinitely

LogicalOrToUnionRule didn`t make any decisions about possible inputs,
filter only suitable helps to reduce possible plan scope.

Signed-off-by: zstan <stanilovsky@gmail.com>
modules/runner/src/integrationTest/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/ItOrToUnionRuleTest.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/rule/logical/LogicalOrToUnionRule.java
modules/sql-engine/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/trait/TraitUtils.java
modules/sql-engine/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/sql/engine/planner/PlannerTest.java