IGNITE-13950 - Fixed IgniteCliInterfaceTest on Windows (#23) 3.0.0-alpha1-rc2
authorValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:27:22 +0000 (14:27 -0800)
committerValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:30:53 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
commitde9405d5d77c8412fe9a23d54b4627a7090e4161
treedd14a32f63e8d0c4a7b9f00f550385139da0ee1d
parentceb406cda0ba17cbfce8fcfd2288a8bff221972a
IGNITE-13950 - Fixed IgniteCliInterfaceTest on Windows (#23)
modules/cli/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/cli/IgniteCliInterfaceTest.java