IGNITE-15022 - Updating docs for Ignite 3 alpha 2 release (#192)
authorIgGusev <igusev@gridgain.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:46:21 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:46:21 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
commitf73dd33fed20f9d9ffa844c576e5b24118400820
tree03796d384c851fa835a892af2c163ee709cdb729
parent7610b692fd8a93cada968033bdf5881bb84312b4
IGNITE-15022 - Updating docs for Ignite 3 alpha 2 release (#192)
docs/_docs/ignite-cli-tool.adoc
docs/_docs/includes/ignite-cli-download-windows.adoc
docs/_docs/index.adoc
docs/_docs/quick-start/getting-started-guide.adoc