IGNITE-16244 - Updated examples based on latest changes (#588)
authorValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 06:38:23 +0000 (22:38 -0800)
committerValentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 06:39:34 +0000 (22:39 -0800)
commitf95f150dde926d1c617b84a9b7fc34380a87f22d
tree1a92a37cd6a30e8d21d9d57630f14aff3170373b
parent50a08baf141000588e45406ca8aaaa4b35aee467
IGNITE-16244 - Updated examples based on latest changes (#588)
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/rebalance/RebalanceExample.java
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/sql/jdbc/SqlJdbcExample.java
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/KeyValueViewExample.java
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/KeyValueViewPojoExample.java [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/RecordViewExample.java
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/RecordViewPojoExample.java [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/example/tx/TransactionsExample.java [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/example/table/TableExamplesTest.java
examples/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/example/tx/TransactionsExamplesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]