IGNITE-16458 Updated the IP address in the example. Fixes #624 ignite-3.0.0-alpha4
authorIgGusev <deskup@mail.ru>
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:52:47 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerSlava Koptilin <slava.koptilin@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:54:38 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
commite5b30ee43fa33de9b391741c2ebe36490c9477c5
tree2b389708aea59d1ea2a3a29ac657999b660fc24b
parent56325b5a9b13d24586e1ffaa485a54c1608a8df7
IGNITE-16458 Updated the IP address in the example. Fixes #624

Signed-off-by: Slava Koptilin <slava.koptilin@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 639195926ee1ed8e0482e3f02a7f3e46e6724b92)
docs/_docs/sql/jdbc-driver.adoc