ignite-3.git
17 months agoIGNITE-13950 - Fixed IgniteCliInterfaceTest on Windows (#23) 3.0.0-alpha1-rc2
Valentin Kulichenko [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:27:22 +0000 (14:27 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13950 - Fixed IgniteCliInterfaceTest on Windows (#23)

17 months agoMerge branch 'ignite-3.0.0-alpha1' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into ignite-3.0... 3.0.0-alpha1-rc1
Valentin Kulichenko [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 05:54:42 +0000 (21:54 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ignite-3.0.0-alpha1' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into ignite-3.0.0-alpha1

17 months agoUpdated version to 3.0.0-alpha1
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:25:20 +0000 (21:25 -0800)] 
Updated version to 3.0.0-alpha1

17 months agoMerge branch 'ignite-3.0.0-alpha1' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into ignite-3.0...
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:50:23 +0000 (15:50 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ignite-3.0.0-alpha1' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into ignite-3.0.0-alpha1

17 months agoUpdated version to 3.0.0-alpha1
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:25:20 +0000 (21:25 -0800)] 
Updated version to 3.0.0-alpha1

17 months agoignite-13740: moved the curl command of Windows to an includes file (to avoid command...
Denis Magda [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0800)] 
ignite-13740: moved the curl command of Windows to an includes file (to avoid command duplicates on the getting started page).

17 months agoMerge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/ignite-3 into main
Denis Magda [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:44:39 +0000 (15:44 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/ignite-3 into main

\ 1 Conflicts:
\ 1 docs/_docs/quick-start/getting-started-guide.adoc

17 months agoignite-13740: moved the curl command of Windows to an includes file (to avoid command...
Denis Magda [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:42:51 +0000 (15:42 -0800)] 
ignite-13740: moved the curl command of Windows to an includes file (to avoid command duplicates on the getting started page).

17 months agoIGNITE-13740 - Updated download link
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:40:13 +0000 (15:40 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13740 - Updated download link

17 months agoMerge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into main
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:36:03 +0000 (15:36 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into main

17 months agoIGNITE-13740 - Updated download link
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:35:31 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13740 - Updated download link

17 months agoignite-13740: renamed the Linux -> Unix tab and added the Windows (CMD) tab to all...
Denis Magda [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:24:51 +0000 (15:24 -0800)] 
ignite-13740: renamed the Linux -> Unix tab and added the Windows (CMD) tab to all relevant sections.

17 months agoIGNITE-13740 - Added Linux/Windows tabs to the installation part of the tutorial
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:24:14 +0000 (13:24 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13740 - Added Linux/Windows tabs to the installation part of the tutorial

17 months agoIGNITE-13938 - Fixed progress bar
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 19:57:33 +0000 (11:57 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13938 - Fixed progress bar

17 months agoIGNITE-13943 - Changed default REST port to 10300
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 19:13:25 +0000 (11:13 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13943 - Changed default REST port to 10300

18 months agoIGNITE-13940 Fixed java versions in pom.xml, fixed tests on Windows platforms (#22)
Semyon Danilov [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:58:24 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13940 Fixed java versions in pom.xml, fixed tests on Windows platforms (#22)

Signed-off-by: Sergey Chugunov <sergey.chugunov@gmail.com>
18 months agoUpdated version to 3.0.0-alpha1
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:25:20 +0000 (21:25 -0800)] 
Updated version to 3.0.0-alpha1

18 months agoIGNITE-13937 - Updated the banner so that it uses only ASCII
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:10:37 +0000 (21:10 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13937 - Updated the banner so that it uses only ASCII

18 months agoIGNITE-13939 - Fixed highlighting on Windows
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:09:56 +0000 (21:09 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13939 - Fixed highlighting on Windows

18 months agoIGNITE-13936 - Fixed node startup on Windows
Valentin Kulichenko [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:08:09 +0000 (21:08 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13936 - Fixed node startup on Windows

18 months agoignite-13740: fixing formatting issues
Denis Magda [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 22:28:03 +0000 (14:28 -0800)] 
ignite-13740: fixing formatting issues

18 months agoignite-13740: fixing formatting issues
Denis Magda [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 22:21:05 +0000 (14:21 -0800)] 
ignite-13740: fixing formatting issues

18 months agoignite-13740: improving the getting started guide
Denis Magda [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 22:04:35 +0000 (14:04 -0800)] 
ignite-13740: improving the getting started guide

18 months agoIgnite 13740: documentation rewamp for Ignite 3.0 (#21)
Nikita Safonov [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 20:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0300)] 
Ignite 13740: documentation rewamp for Ignite 3.0 (#21)

* IGNITE-13740: Create a "Getting Started" documentation page for Ignite 3.0

* IGNITE-13740: Updated version number

* IGNITE-13740: Made a documentation rewamp for Ignite 3.0

* IGNITE-13740: Made a documentation rewamp for Ignite 3.0

* IGNITE-13740: Made a documentation rewamp for Ignite 3.0

18 months agoAdded DEVNOTES
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 22:45:27 +0000 (14:45 -0800)] 
Added DEVNOTES

18 months agoAdded DEVNOTES
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 22:42:03 +0000 (14:42 -0800)] 
Added DEVNOTES

18 months agoIGNITE-13934 - Added license checker and fixed license headers
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 20:34:43 +0000 (12:34 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13934 - Added license checker and fixed license headers

18 months agoIGNITE-13927 - Fixed Maven installation
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 18:50:17 +0000 (10:50 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13927 - Fixed Maven installation

18 months agoMerge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into main
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:56:28 +0000 (09:56 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/ignite-3 into main

18 months agoignite-13740: fixing the navigation menu for the docs
Denis Magda [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:01:51 +0000 (09:01 -0800)] 
ignite-13740: fixing the navigation menu for the docs

18 months agoIGNITE-13740: Create a "Getting Started" documentation page for Ignite 3.0 (#20)
Nikita Safonov [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13740: Create a "Getting Started" documentation page for Ignite 3.0 (#20)

* Fixed Maven deployment

* IGNITE-13740: Create a "Getting Started" documentation page for Ignite 3.0

* IGNITE-13740: Updated version number

Co-authored-by: Valentin Kulichenko <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>
18 months agoFixed Maven deployment
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:36:16 +0000 (16:36 -0800)] 
Fixed Maven deployment

18 months agoIGNITE-13921 - Use CLI tool location folder for ignite-bin and ignite-work
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13921 - Use CLI tool location folder for ignite-bin and ignite-work

18 months agoIGNITE-13923 - Added custom Maven repo support to the 'init' command
Valentin Kulichenko [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:54:59 +0000 (11:54 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13923 - Added custom Maven repo support to the 'init' command

18 months agoIGNITE-13925 - Configured Maven deployment
Valentin Kulichenko [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:31:13 +0000 (11:31 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13925 - Configured Maven deployment

18 months agoIGNITE-13916 - Fixed POM structure (#19)
Valentin Kulichenko [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 18:56:27 +0000 (10:56 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13916 - Fixed POM structure (#19)

18 months agoIGNITE-13905 Support of cli extensions inside mvn modules (#18)
Kirill Gusakov [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13905 Support of cli extensions inside mvn modules (#18)

18 months agoIGNITE-13899 Fix project structure, remove demo modules (#16)
Kirill Gusakov [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 19:25:29 +0000 (22:25 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13899 Fix project structure, remove demo modules (#16)

18 months agoIGNITE-13898 Init directories in home directory instead of current (#15)
Kirill Gusakov [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 18:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13898 Init directories in home directory instead of current (#15)

18 months agoIGNITE-13894 - Improve look&feel of the CLI tool (#12)
Valentin Kulichenko [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 23:51:06 +0000 (15:51 -0800)] 
IGNITE-13894 - Improve look&feel of the CLI tool (#12)

18 months agoIGNITE-13784 Update 'module list' with information about installed modules (#13)
Kirill Gusakov [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 19:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13784 Update 'module list' with information about installed modules (#13)

18 months agoIGNITE-13782 Add reinit support for corrupted installation (#11)
Kirill Gusakov [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13782 Add reinit support for corrupted installation (#11)

18 months agoIGNITE-13875 Update .asf.yaml once more to enable config
pavlukhin [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 08:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13875 Update .asf.yaml once more to enable config

18 months agoIGNITE-13875 Configure notifications for ignite-3 git repository (#10)
pavlukhin [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:57:53 +0000 (12:57 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13875 Configure notifications for ignite-3 git repository (#10)

18 months agoCLI tool: help improvements
Valentin Kulichenko [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:49:48 +0000 (17:49 -0800)] 
CLI tool: help improvements

18 months agoAdded progress bar to the CLI tool
Valentin Kulichenko [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:21:51 +0000 (16:21 -0800)] 
Added progress bar to the CLI tool

18 months agoIGNITE-13610 Added initial version of unified CLI tool. Fixes #4
Kirill Gusakov [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:44:22 +0000 (01:44 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13610 Added initial version of unified CLI tool. Fixes #4

Signed-off-by: Slava Koptilin <slava.koptilin@gmail.com>
18 months agoIGNITE-13718 IgniteRunner application integrating configuration module and using...
Sergey Chugunov [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:40:49 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13718 IgniteRunner application integrating configuration module and using it to configure REST API

18 months agoIGNITE-13562 Unified configuration: basic features and code generation tools
Semyon Danilov [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13562 Unified configuration: basic features and code generation tools

Signed-off-by: Sergey Chugunov <sergey.chugunov@gmail.com>
18 months agoIGNITE-13857 Update java version to 11
Kirill Gusakov [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13857 Update java version to 11

Signed-off-by: Andrey Gura <agura@apache.org>
19 months agoInitial Maven structure
Valentin Kulichenko [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 23:10:47 +0000 (15:10 -0800)] 
Initial Maven structure

19 months agoIgnite 3 initial commit
Valentin Kulichenko [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 21:46:02 +0000 (13:46 -0800)] 
Ignite 3 initial commit