ignite-extensions.git
13 months agoAdhering To Coding Conventions And Add Test Suite
Atri Sharma [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:55:53 +0000 (22:25 +0530)] 
Adhering To Coding Conventions And Add Test Suite

13 months agoMore Cleanups
Atri Sharma [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 05:53:36 +0000 (11:23 +0530)] 
More Cleanups

13 months agoDo The Correct Naming
Atri Sharma [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:56:07 +0000 (18:26 +0530)] 
Do The Correct Naming

13 months agoMore Refactor and Rename Module
Atri Sharma [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:46:37 +0000 (18:16 +0530)] 
More Refactor and Rename Module

13 months agoFix Per Comments
Atri Sharma [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 07:36:32 +0000 (13:06 +0530)] 
Fix Per Comments

13 months agoAdd Apache Licenses
Atri Sharma [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:22:44 +0000 (13:52 +0530)] 
Add Apache Licenses

13 months agoMore Tests
Atri Sharma [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:17:36 +0000 (13:47 +0530)] 
More Tests

13 months agoAdd More Tests
Atri Sharma [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:04:26 +0000 (13:34 +0530)] 
Add More Tests

13 months agoMore Stuff
Atri Sharma [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 10:38:19 +0000 (16:08 +0530)] 
More Stuff

13 months agoInitial Commit
Atri Sharma [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 08:48:06 +0000 (14:18 +0530)] 
Initial Commit

14 months agoIGNITE-14767 Add examples to spring-data-2.2 module. (#62)
Mikhail Petrov [Wed, 26 May 2021 16:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14767 Add examples to spring-data-2.2 module. (#62)

14 months agoUpdated broken README file
Denis Magda [Wed, 19 May 2021 18:49:08 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
Updated broken README file

15 months agoIGNITE-14706 Provide instructions for build a released module. (#60)
Nikita Amelchev [Wed, 12 May 2021 12:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14706 Provide instructions for build a released module. (#60)

15 months agoIGNITE-14621 Change spring-data-*-ext modules names to align with a directory name...
Nikita Amelchev [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14621 Change spring-data-*-ext modules names to align with a directory name (#58)

15 months agoIGNITE-14568 Add LICENSE and NOTICE files to the release package of the performance...
Nikita Amelchev [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14568 Add LICENSE and NOTICE files to the release package of the performance-statistics-ext extension

15 months agoIGNITE-14570 Add checkpoint methods to statistics handlers (#57)
Nikita Amelchev [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 09:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14570 Add checkpoint methods to statistics handlers (#57)

15 months agoIGNITE-13029 Support Spring Data repositories initialization with Spring Boot auto...
dorozhkin-sg [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13029 Support Spring Data repositories initialization with Spring Boot auto-starter - Fixes #41.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Chugunov <sergey.chugunov@gmail.com>
15 months agoIGNITE-13169 Remove Ignite bean name requirement for Spring Data Repository - Fixes...
Semyon Danilov [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:14:30 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13169 Remove Ignite bean name requirement for Spring Data Repository - Fixes #55.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Chugunov <sergey.chugunov@gmail.com>
16 months agoIGNITE-14480 Add release notes for performance-statistics-ext, spring-data*-ext,...
Nikita Amelchev [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 16:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14480 Add release notes for performance-statistics-ext, spring-data*-ext, spring-tx-ext extensions 1.0.0 version (#54)

16 months agoIGNITE-14456 Change copyrights to 2021 (#53)
Nikita Amelchev [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 11:03:32 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14456 Change copyrights to 2021 (#53)

16 months agoIGNITE-14433 Update README file for the performance statistics extension (#52)
Nikita Amelchev [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14433 Update README file for the performance statistics extension (#52)

16 months agoIGNITE-14434 Adds examples of using thin client with spring-tx-ext. (#50)
Mikhail Petrov [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 06:41:03 +0000 (09:41 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14434 Adds examples of using thin client with spring-tx-ext. (#50)

16 months agoIGNITE-13769 Adds examples of using thin client with spring-data-ext. (#51)
Mikhail Petrov [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:45:38 +0000 (01:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13769 Adds examples of using thin client with spring-data-ext. (#51)

17 months agoIGNITE-14264 Fixes cache creation by IgniteClientSpringCacheManager with invalid...
Mikhail Petrov [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 21:37:58 +0000 (00:37 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14264 Fixes cache creation by IgniteClientSpringCacheManager with invalid name. (#48)

17 months agoIGNITE-14251 Refactors proxy classes names and reuse cache proxies in spring-tx tests...
Mikhail Petrov [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 08:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14251 Refactors proxy classes names and reuse cache proxies in spring-tx tests. (#47)

17 months agoIGNITE-13809 Add thin client support to ignite-spring-cache - Fixes #46.
Mikhail Petrov [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13809 Add thin client support to ignite-spring-cache - Fixes #46.

Signed-off-by: Aleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
17 months agoIGNITE-14146 Migrate Spring Cache integration to ignite-extensions - Fixes #42.
Mikhail Petrov [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14146 Migrate Spring Cache integration to ignite-extensions - Fixes #42.

Signed-off-by: Aleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
18 months agoIGNITE-14150 Updates version of surefire plugin to 3.0.0-M4. (#44)
Mikhail Petrov [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:37:06 +0000 (10:37 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14150 Updates version of surefire plugin to 3.0.0-M4. (#44)

18 months ago[MINOR] Ordered fields modifiers to pass checkstyle
Aleksey Plekhanov [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0300)] 
[MINOR] Ordered fields modifiers to pass checkstyle

18 months agoIGNITE-13992 Migrate Spring Transactions integration to ignite-extensions - Fixes...
Mikhail Petrov [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13992 Migrate Spring Transactions integration to ignite-extensions - Fixes #33.

Signed-off-by: Aleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
18 months agoIGNITE-14010 Fixes flaky KafkaIgniteStreamerSelfTest. (#39)
Mikhail Petrov [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 21:39:28 +0000 (00:39 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14010 Fixes flaky KafkaIgniteStreamerSelfTest. (#39)

18 months agoIGNITE-14009 Fixes flaky PubSubStreamerSelfTest. (#38)
Mikhail Petrov [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 21:10:09 +0000 (00:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14009 Fixes flaky PubSubStreamerSelfTest. (#38)

18 months agoIGNITE-14007 Fixes unclosed Ignite instance in Flink integration tests. (#36)
Mikhail Petrov [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14007 Fixes unclosed Ignite instance in Flink integration tests. (#36)

18 months agoIGNITE-13888 Provide the utility to output performance statistics operations to the...
Nikita Amelchev [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13888 Provide the utility to output performance statistics operations to the console (#40)

18 months agoMerge pull request #35 from ololo3000/IGNITE-13993
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:59:02 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #35 from ololo3000/IGNITE-13993

IGNITE-13993 Updates version of Ignite dependency to 2.11.0-SNAPSHOT.

18 months agoIGNITE-13993 Updates version of Ignite dependency to 2.11.0. 35/head
Mikhail Petrov [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 14:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13993 Updates version of Ignite dependency to 2.11.0.

19 months agoIGNITE-13648 Tests failing for extensions modules - Fixes #29.
samaitra [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:43:53 +0000 (15:43 -0600)] 
IGNITE-13648 Tests failing for extensions modules - Fixes #29.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
19 months agoIGNITE-13860 Provide the tool to build cluster performance report (#16)
Nikita Amelchev [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:02:26 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13860 Provide the tool to build cluster performance report (#16)

20 months agoIGNITE-13722 Adds correct closing of Spring Data Ignite resources - Fixes #31.
Mikhail Petrov [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 15:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13722 Adds correct closing of Spring Data Ignite resources - Fixes #31.

Signed-off-by: Aleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
20 months agoIGNITE-13745 Streaming extensions release notes
Alexey Goncharuk [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13745 Streaming extensions release notes

20 months agoIGNITE-13634 Changes scope of Ignite and integration target dependencies to provided...
Mikhail Petrov [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 12:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13634 Changes scope of Ignite and integration target dependencies to provided. (#28)

20 months agoIGNITE-12951 Update documents for migrated extensions - Fixes #30.
samaitra [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 02:26:35 +0000 (20:26 -0600)] 
IGNITE-12951 Update documents for migrated extensions - Fixes #30.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
21 months ago[MINOR] Unused import removed to pass checkstyle
Aleksey Plekhanov [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
[MINOR] Unused import removed to pass checkstyle

21 months agoIGNITE-13519 Add thin client support to ignite-spring-data - Fixes #26.
Mikhail Petrov [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 15:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13519 Add thin client support to ignite-spring-data - Fixes #26.

Signed-off-by: Aleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
21 months agoIGNITE-13559 Migrates spring-data modules to ignite-extensions. (#25)
Mikhail Petrov [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13559 Migrates spring-data modules to ignite-extensions. (#25)

21 months agoIGNITE-13517 Disable travis build until ignite nightly snapshots packages are publish...
samaitra [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 21:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
IGNITE-13517 Disable travis build until ignite nightly snapshots packages are published - Fixes #24.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
23 months agoIGNITE-13394 Migrate Kafka module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #23.
samaitra [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 21:24:45 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
IGNITE-13394 Migrate Kafka module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #23.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
23 months agoIGNITE-13406 adding support for camel 3.x
Scott Feldstein [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 17:42:24 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
IGNITE-13406 adding support for camel 3.x

This commit breaks compatibility with 2.x - Fixes #21.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
23 months agoIGNITE-13407 Upgrade ignite.version to 2.10.0-SNAPSHOT in Ignite Extensions - Fixes...
samaitra [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 17:30:39 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
IGNITE-13407 Upgrade ignite.version to 2.10.0-SNAPSHOT in Ignite Extensions - Fixes #22.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
23 months agoIGNITE-12364 Migrate JMS module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #20.
samaitra [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 00:50:44 +0000 (19:50 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12364 Migrate JMS module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #20.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12363 Migrate Camel module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #19.
samaitra [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 03:57:08 +0000 (22:57 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12363 Migrate Camel module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #19.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12360 Migrate Storm module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #18.
samaitra [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 04:13:05 +0000 (23:13 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12360 Migrate Storm module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #18.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12362 Migrate MQTT module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #17.
samaitra [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:14:02 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12362 Migrate MQTT module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #17.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12952 Enable travis ci for ignite-extensions - Fixes #15.
samaitra [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 16:57:00 +0000 (11:57 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12952 Enable travis ci for ignite-extensions - Fixes #15.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12359 Migrate RocketMQ module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #14.
samaitra [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:55:35 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12359 Migrate RocketMQ module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #14.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12997 Rename pub-sub module to pub-sub-ext - Fixes #13.
samaitra [Sun, 10 May 2020 16:01:19 +0000 (11:01 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12997 Rename pub-sub module to pub-sub-ext - Fixes #13.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years ago[MINOR] Update spring-boot modules to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT version.
Nikolay Izhikov [Wed, 6 May 2020 08:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0300)] 
[MINOR] Update spring-boot modules to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT version.

2 years agoIGNITE-12357 Migrate Twitter module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #12.
samaitra [Sat, 2 May 2020 01:33:08 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12357 Migrate Twitter module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #12.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years ago[MINOR] moving dependencies to the `provided` scope to make spring-boot modules versi...
Nikolay Izhikov [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
[MINOR] moving dependencies to the `provided` scope to make spring-boot modules version agnostic.

2 years ago[MINOR] spring-boot modules renaming
Nikolay Izhikov [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:32:13 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
[MINOR] spring-boot modules renaming

2 years ago[MINOR] DEVNOTES fix.
Nikolay Izhikov [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0300)] 
[MINOR] DEVNOTES fix.

2 years ago[MINOR] DEVNOTES and RELEASE_NOTES added.
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:08:36 +0000 (23:08 +0300)] 
[MINOR] DEVNOTES and RELEASE_NOTES added.

2 years ago[MINOR] fix module name.
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:50:39 +0000 (22:50 +0300)] 
[MINOR] fix module name.

2 years ago[RELEASE] scripts to upload module to Apache staging.
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:46:50 +0000 (19:46 +0300)] 
[RELEASE] scripts to upload module to Apache staging.

2 years agoIGNITE-12926: [MINOR] fix and clear pom.xml's
Nikolay Izhikov [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:56:31 +0000 (18:56 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12926: [MINOR] fix and clear pom.xml's

2 years agoIGNITE-12926: fix and clear pom.xml's (#11)
Nikolay [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 07:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12926: fix and clear pom.xml's (#11)

2 years agoIGNITE-12924: fix codestyle
Nikolay [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12924: fix codestyle

2 years agoIGNITE-12924: fix checkstyle 10/head
Nikolay Izhikov [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12924: fix checkstyle

2 years agoIGNITE-12361 Migrate Flume module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #4.
samaitra [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 09:59:01 +0000 (04:59 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12361 Migrate Flume module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #4.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12358 Migrate ZeroMQ module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #5.
samaitra [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:09:37 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
IGNITE-12358 Migrate ZeroMQ module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #5.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoFix ignite sink startup - Fixes #9.
Dominik Przybysz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 20:11:51 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Fix ignite sink startup - Fixes #9.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoAdded acknowledgement for pub/sub Streamer - Fixes #8.
gkatzioura [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 20:00:34 +0000 (15:00 -0500)] 
Added acknowledgement for pub/sub Streamer - Fixes #8.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from nizhikov/IGNITE-12608
Nikolay [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 13:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #7 from nizhikov/IGNITE-12608

IGNITE-12608: Setup spring autoconfigurer modules on TC.

2 years agoIGNITE-12608: bump JUnit version. 7/head
Nikolay Izhikov [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 12:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12608: bump JUnit version.

2 years agoIGNITE-12608: bump JUnit version.
Nikolay Izhikov [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 12:33:04 +0000 (15:33 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12608: bump JUnit version.

2 years agoIGNITE-12608: bump JUnit version.
Nikolay Izhikov [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12608: bump JUnit version.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: spring-boot autoconfigure modules added (#6)
Nikolay [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: spring-boot autoconfigure modules added (#6)

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: yml config updated. 6/head
Nikolay Izhikov [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: yml config updated.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: code review fixes.
Nikolay Izhikov [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: code review fixes.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: code review fixes.
Nikolay Izhikov [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: code review fixes.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: version updated.
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: version updated.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: README updated.
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:04:30 +0000 (22:04 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: README updated.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: revert unnecessary changes.
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: revert unnecessary changes.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: revert unnecessary changes.
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: revert unnecessary changes.

2 years agoIGNITE-12525: New modules added
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12525: New modules added
  * spring-boot-ignite-autoconfigure
  * spring-boot-ignite-client-autoconfigure

2 years agoIGNITE-12517 Upgrade flink module version to 1.9.1 in ignite-extensions - Fixes #3.
samaitra [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 16:03:45 +0000 (10:03 -0600)] 
IGNITE-12517 Upgrade flink module version to 1.9.1 in ignite-extensions - Fixes #3.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12262 Implement a Pub/Sub Data Streamer - Fixes #2.
gkatzioura [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 18:28:49 +0000 (12:28 -0600)] 
IGNITE-12262 Implement a Pub/Sub Data Streamer - Fixes #2.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoIGNITE-12356 Migrate Flink module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #1.
samaitra [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 20:09:57 +0000 (14:09 -0600)] 
IGNITE-12356 Migrate Flink module to ignite-extensions - Fixes #1.

Signed-off-by: samaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
2 years agoadding scripts for applying pull requests
samaitra [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 20:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0600)] 
adding scripts for applying pull requests

2 years agoGit ignore, license and notice added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 10:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0300)] 
Git ignore, license and notice added

2 years agoAdd empty README.md
ipavlukhin [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 06:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0300)] 
Add empty README.md