ignite-php-thin-client.git
3 years agoIGNITE-9171: SQL: redesigned lazy mode. This closes #5473. master
tledkov-gridgain [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 15:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9171: SQL: redesigned lazy mode. This closes #5473.

3 years agoIGNITE-10022: JS, PHP thin clients: a more meaningful exception when
ekaterina-nbl [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 12:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10022: JS, PHP thin clients: a more meaningful exception when
ENUM type is not registered

This closes #5187

3 years agoIGNITE-9951 PHP: Fixes for Date data type
Pavel Petroshenko [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9951 PHP: Fixes for Date data type

This closes #5043

3 years agoIGNITE-9832: Minors fix to Doxygen licences. This closes #4938.
Vyacheslav Daradur [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9832: Minors fix to Doxygen licences. This closes #4938.

3 years agoIGNITE-7783: PHP thin client
Igor Sapego [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 13:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
IGNITE-7783: PHP thin client

This closes #4649