Add release notes for 0.5.0 - Fixes #43.
authorIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 08:41:51 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
committerIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 08:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
commit05413e7368fc8423a85d95efa0d07088ddfb0f62
treea1a543a7661d91e50942bab0f77c48422e061d73
parent365b16e17a23bc233c770ac4811913d49a0972e3
Add release notes for 0.5.0 - Fixes #43.
RELEASE_NOTES.txt