Add release notes for 0.4.0 0.4.0 0.4.0.rc0
authorIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
committerIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:40:26 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
commit466b54527e6e42bc585c594d840a959d0b8626ef
treef85805e97bdeae072a8c6aefbb4e82ca52a9be31
parent35e6617e3bf67c6528efa5721f40a4ca89aa3c28
Add release notes for 0.4.0
RELEASE_NOTES.txt [new file with mode: 0644]