IGNITE-10358: Added collections data type specification for python thin client 0.3.4
authorDmitry Melnichuk <dmitry.melnichuk@nobitlost.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerIgor Sapego <isapego@apache.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
commit4ebd0d05317da7b7ca53f1f15ce05e68c5491eeb
tree2f21496010bec9d342660387b3463f9be76ca1ea
parented6de34e9f43310a8f04bff3353d4db9d6a6fbc9
IGNITE-10358: Added collections data type specification for python thin client

This closes #5470
13 files changed:
docs/source/pyignite.datatypes.base.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/pyignite.datatypes.rst
pyignite/datatypes/base.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pyignite/datatypes/complex.py
pyignite/datatypes/internal.py
pyignite/datatypes/null_object.py
pyignite/datatypes/primitive.py
pyignite/datatypes/primitive_arrays.py
pyignite/datatypes/primitive_objects.py
pyignite/datatypes/standard.py
pyignite/utils.py
setup.py
tests/test_key_value.py