IGNITE-14564 Add LICENSE and NOTICE files to all artifacts - Fixes #34. pyignite-0.4.0 0.4.0.rc1
authorIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
commit849b961913e7248bd59db76e939364a9b822cecc
tree60ff94dcb888c872854a91d130093b9893c15f32
parent466b54527e6e42bc585c594d840a959d0b8626ef
IGNITE-14564 Add LICENSE and NOTICE files to all artifacts - Fixes #34.
MANIFEST.in
NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/docker-compose.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/readme.md
setup.py
tests/affinity/test_affinity_request_routing.py