IGNITE-14595 Implement ExpiryPolicy support - Fixes #35.
authorIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
committerIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit9f72781795e6fa1f427e559426ab931a49772716
treee1530461b8003335784ec14874999436deb011bd
parent8b1e61c87e423058a23112ceade542465d8f710f
IGNITE-14595 Implement ExpiryPolicy support - Fixes #35.
38 files changed:
README.md
docs/async_examples.rst
docs/datatypes/cache_props.rst
docs/examples.rst
docs/source/pyignite.aio_cluster.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/pyignite.cluster.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/pyignite.datatypes.cluster_state.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/pyignite.datatypes.expiry_policy.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/pyignite.datatypes.rst
docs/source/pyignite.rst
examples/expiry_policy.py [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/failover.py
pyignite/aio_cache.py
pyignite/aio_client.py
pyignite/aio_cluster.py
pyignite/api/cache_config.py
pyignite/api/key_value.py
pyignite/api/sql.py
pyignite/cache.py
pyignite/client.py
pyignite/cluster.py
pyignite/connection/protocol_context.py
pyignite/cursors.py
pyignite/datatypes/__init__.py
pyignite/datatypes/cache_config.py
pyignite/datatypes/cache_properties.py
pyignite/datatypes/cluster_state.py
pyignite/datatypes/expiry_policy.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pyignite/datatypes/prop_codes.py
pyignite/queries/query.py
tests/affinity/conftest.py
tests/affinity/test_affinity.py
tests/common/conftest.py
tests/common/test_binary.py
tests/common/test_cache_config.py
tests/common/test_expiry_policy.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/conftest.py
tests/custom/test_cluster.py