Add release notes for 0.5.2
authorIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 10:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 11:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
commita1a920e6722360f298405f8d0cf2b22d35f8019a
treefeb079ef957026ccb3c59ee36a55bb461c2261fa
parentabbff023a9641eac214998989fa9c3ce862e208f
Add release notes for 0.5.2

(cherry picked from commit 1222f29abca4c44a8a2f23e413eafb6acd332e76)
RELEASE_NOTES.txt