Add release notes for 0.5.1 pyignite-0.5.1 0.5.1 0.5.1.rc0
authorIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:29:40 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
committerIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0300)
commitb48dd5dec37064b458031358c394789d15a756fc
tree06ea553566af3bcbee08404caa3116c98fbfb4ee
parent9c26370cc00821ce08c48fa53b9d235034b1db5c
Add release notes for 0.5.1
RELEASE_NOTES.txt