ignite-python-thin-client.git
9 months agoFix incorrect sync read pyignite-0.5.1-sync-fix-read
Ivan Daschinsky [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
Fix incorrect sync read

11 months agoAdd release notes for 0.5.1 pyignite-0.5.1 0.5.1 0.5.1.rc0
Ivan Daschinsky [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:29:40 +0000 (09:29 +0300)] 
Add release notes for 0.5.1

11 months agoIGNITE-15118 Implement handshake timeout - Fixes #47.
Ivan Daschinsky [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:18:47 +0000 (09:18 +0300)] 
IGNITE-15118 Implement handshake timeout - Fixes #47.

(cherry picked from commit de07126cc4af51a04c12f6033609755a92da6d53)

11 months agoIGNITE-15102 Implement event handling and monitoring for python thin client - Fixes...
Ivan Daschinsky [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 05:24:13 +0000 (08:24 +0300)] 
IGNITE-15102 Implement event handling and monitoring for python thin client - Fixes #46.

(cherry picked from commit 82f29e202ea4526b49721993e6ea356640ef66e6)

11 months agoIGNITE-15103 Implement debug and error logging of connections and queries - Fixes...
Ivan Daschinsky [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:59:21 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
IGNITE-15103 Implement debug and error logging of connections and queries - Fixes #45.

(cherry picked from commit 8fc14f874e6cd2f144b4fe3f4029bd46d8defe09)

11 months agoPrepare for 0.5.1 release
Ivan Daschinsky [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0300)] 
Prepare for 0.5.1 release

12 months agoIGNITE-14911 Unify timeouts, add support for datetime.timedelta for expiry_policy... pyignite-0.5.0 0.5.0 0.5.0.rc1
Ivan Daschinsky [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14911 Unify timeouts, add support for datetime.timedelta for expiry_policy - Fixes #44.

12 months agoUpdate to latest version of pyignite in README.md 0.5.0.rc0
Ivan Daschinsky [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 08:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0300)] 
Update to latest version of pyignite in README.md

12 months agoAdd release notes for 0.5.0 - Fixes #43.
Ivan Daschinsky [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 08:41:51 +0000 (11:41 +0300)] 
Add release notes for 0.5.0 - Fixes #43.

12 months agoPrepare release
Ivan Daschinsky [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 07:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0300)] 
Prepare release

12 months agoIGNITE-14851 Enable partition awareness by default, fix unnecessary double connect...
Ivan Daschinsky [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 14:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14851 Enable partition awareness by default, fix unnecessary double connect - Fixes #42.

12 months agoFix async transactions code example in docs
Ivan Daschinsky [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:44:56 +0000 (19:44 +0300)] 
Fix async transactions code example in docs

12 months agoFix transactions code example in docs
Ivan Daschinsky [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0300)] 
Fix transactions code example in docs

12 months agoIGNITE-14850 Add documentation to transaction's api - Fixes #41.
Ivan Daschinsky [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 13:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14850 Add documentation to transaction's api - Fixes #41.

12 months agoIGNITE-12467 Implement transactions, rewrite async connections using protocol and...
Ivan Daschinsky [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 11:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12467 Implement transactions, rewrite async connections using protocol and transport - Fixes #40.

12 months agoIGNITE-14686 Fix incorrect type hint for cache's get_all - Fixes #36.
Rob Emanuele [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 13:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14686 Fix incorrect type hint for cache's get_all - Fixes #36.

Signed-off-by: Ivan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
13 months agoIGNITE-14738 Remove obsolete setup dependency to pytest-runner - Fixes #38.
Ivan Daschinsky [Wed, 19 May 2021 13:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14738 Remove obsolete setup dependency to pytest-runner - Fixes #38.

13 months agoIGNITE-14705 Fix handling collections with binary objects - Fixes #37.
Ivan Daschinsky [Thu, 13 May 2021 14:43:50 +0000 (17:43 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14705 Fix handling collections with binary objects - Fixes #37.

14 months agoIGNITE-14595 Implement ExpiryPolicy support - Fixes #35.
Ivan Daschinsky [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14595 Implement ExpiryPolicy support - Fixes #35.

14 months agoIGNITE-14564 Add LICENSE and NOTICE files to all artifacts - Fixes #34.
Ivan Daschinsky [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14564 Add LICENSE and NOTICE files to all artifacts - Fixes #34.

14 months agoAdd release notes for 0.4.0
Ivan Daschinsky [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0300)] 
Add release notes for 0.4.0

14 months agoUpdate version for next release
Ivan Daschinsky [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0300)] 
Update version for next release

14 months agoIGNITE-14534 Add script to build wheels on Windows
Igor Sapego [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14534 Add script to build wheels on Windows

This closes #32

14 months agoIGNITE-14518 Add proper license and long description to package info - Fixes #31.
Ivan Daschinsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 10:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14518 Add proper license and long description to package info - Fixes #31.

14 months agoIGNITE-14511 Fix serialization of bytes, improve serialization-deserialization of...
Ivan Daschinsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 09:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14511 Fix serialization of bytes, improve serialization-deserialization of collections. - Fixes #30.

14 months agoIGNITE-14418 Add async client documentation, update examples
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 10:09:22 +0000 (13:09 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14418 Add async client documentation, update examples

This closes #29

14 months agoIGNITE-14472 Multiple performance improvements
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 11:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14472 Multiple performance improvements

This closes #28

14 months agoIGNITE-14465 Add the ability to set and get cluster state
Igor Sapego [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 07:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14465 Add the ability to set and get cluster state

This closes #27

14 months agoIGNITE-14444 Move affinity mapping storage and best node calculation to clients
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14444 Move affinity mapping storage and best node calculation to clients

This closes #26

15 months agoIGNITE-13405 Fix cache configuration serialization/deserialization
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13405 Fix cache configuration serialization/deserialization

This closes #25

15 months agoIGNITE-14429 Fix cache.get_size with non-default PeekModes
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14429 Fix cache.get_size with non-default PeekModes

This closes #24

15 months agoIGNITE-14432 Implement connection context managers for clients
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14432 Implement connection context managers for clients

This closes #23

15 months agoIGNITE-13862 Add test case for put_all large amount of complex maps
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:21:02 +0000 (00:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13862 Add test case for put_all large amount of complex maps

This closes #22

15 months agoIGNITE-13911 Asyncio version of client
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13911 Asyncio version of client

This closes #21

16 months agoIGNITE-14245 Fix infinite loop while trying to get affinity mapping on failed node
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:52:58 +0000 (22:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14245 Fix infinite loop while trying to get affinity mapping on failed node

This closes #20

16 months agoIGNITE-14240 Re-factor tests
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14240 Re-factor tests

Handle authentication error.
Fix infinite recursion on failed connection on handshake.
Skip affinity test if server doesn't support protocol.
Remove travis.

This closes #19

16 months agoIGNITE-14211 Remove existing cache requirement from SQL API
Igor Sapego [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 09:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14211 Remove existing cache requirement from SQL API

This closes #18

16 months agoIGNITE-14186 Implement C module to speedup hashcode
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14186 Implement C module to speedup hashcode

This closes #17

16 months agoIGNITE-14167 Simplify reconnecting, fix affinity topology change detection
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 12:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14167 Simplify reconnecting, fix affinity topology change detection

This closes #16

16 months ago IGNITE-14154 Remove unnecessary test, remove duplicates
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0300)] 
 IGNITE-14154 Remove unnecessary test, remove duplicates

 This closes #15

16 months agoIGNITE-13967: Optimizations and refactoring of parsing
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13967: Optimizations and refactoring of parsing

This closes #10

16 months agoIGNITE-14127: Default sql page size from 1 => 1024
Igor Sapego [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:40:48 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14127: Default sql page size from 1 => 1024

This closes #13

16 months agoIGNITE-12975: SQL query do not create cache
Igor Sapego [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12975: SQL query do not create cache

This closes #12

16 months agoIGNITE-11528: Deprecate SqlQuery API
Igor Sapego [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11528: Deprecate SqlQuery API

This closes #11

16 months agoIGNITE-13863: Fix Null reading and writing
Igor Sapego [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:36:45 +0000 (16:36 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13863: Fix Null reading and writing

This closes #6

16 months agoIGNITE-14059: Fix hashing of complex objects
Igor Sapego [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:16:43 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14059: Fix hashing of complex objects

This closes #5

17 months agoIGNITE-14075: Fix hash code calculation for composite keys
Ilya Kasnacheev [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:03:39 +0000 (01:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14075: Fix hash code calculation for composite keys

Co-authored-by: Aleksandr Shapkin <lexwert@yandex.ru>
This closes #9

17 months agoIGNITE-14057 Support big-endian systems
Pavel Tupitsyn [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 20:59:05 +0000 (23:59 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14057 Support big-endian systems

Fix primitives decoding on big-endian architectures. This closes #7

17 months agoIGNITE-14072 Refactor, remove duplicates and optimize Response and SQLResponse
Ivan Dashchinskiy [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14072 Refactor, remove duplicates and optimize Response and SQLResponse

This closes #8

17 months agoIGNITE-14058: Bool arrays now return as bool array, not int array
Igor Sapego [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14058: Bool arrays now return as bool array, not int array

This closes #4

17 months agoIGNITE-14056: Fixed README and documentation
Igor Sapego [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0300)] 
IGNITE-14056: Fixed README and documentation

This closes #3

17 months agoIGNITE-11303: Partition Awareness for Python Thin
Igor Sapego [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11303: Partition Awareness for Python Thin

18 months agoIGNITE-13903: Add tox, docker-compose and travis integration
Ivan Daschinskiy [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 11:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
IGNITE-13903: Add tox, docker-compose and travis integration

This closes #1

21 months agoIGNITE-12809 Python thin client - Fix wrong order of the SQL query result (#8203)
Nikolay [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 09:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12809 Python thin client - Fix wrong order of the SQL query result (#8203)

21 months agoIGNITE-12718 pyignite: added SSL keyfile password argument. (#7480)
Andrey Kuznetsov [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12718 pyignite: added SSL keyfile password argument. (#7480)

Co-authored-by: Nikolay Izhikov <nizhikov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10691: Python thin client: UUID marshalling fix
Dmitry Melnichuk [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10691: Python thin client: UUID marshalling fix

This closes #6296

3 years agoIGNITE-10645: SQL: Avoid key/val ownership resolution of a field in runtime. This...
Pavel Kuznetsov [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10645: SQL: Avoid key/val ownership resolution of a field in runtime. This closes #5657.

3 years agoIGNITE-10358: Added collections data type specification for python thin client 0.3.4
Dmitry Melnichuk [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10358: Added collections data type specification for python thin client

This closes #5470

3 years agoIGNITE-9950 Python: Fixes for Decimal data type
Dmitry Melnichuk [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:25:31 +0000 (18:25 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9950 Python: Fixes for Decimal data type

This closes #5041

3 years agoIGNITE-9908: Python client: fixed long data type processing. This closes #5017.
Dmitry Melnichuk [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9908: Python client: fixed long data type processing. This closes #5017.

3 years agoIGNITE-7782 Python thin client
Dmitry Melnichuk [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0300)] 
IGNITE-7782 Python thin client

This closes #4278