ignite-python-thin-client.git
3 years agoIGNITE-10358: Added collections data type specification for python thin client 0.3.4
Dmitry Melnichuk [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10358: Added collections data type specification for python thin client

This closes #5470

3 years agoIGNITE-9950 Python: Fixes for Decimal data type
Dmitry Melnichuk [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:25:31 +0000 (18:25 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9950 Python: Fixes for Decimal data type

This closes #5041

3 years agoIGNITE-9908: Python client: fixed long data type processing. This closes #5017.
Dmitry Melnichuk [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9908: Python client: fixed long data type processing. This closes #5017.

3 years agoIGNITE-7782 Python thin client
Dmitry Melnichuk [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0300)] 
IGNITE-7782 Python thin client

This closes #4278