Fixed website repository from svn to git
authorAleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerAleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commit9d6d6edf947cf22eacb6d6cd36bbe7b43a2c2f8a
treea169da38465956421269f6fd551c76483561a0b5
parenta1da3704056a7ca6d42152dafbed5402634bdfd4
Fixed website repository from svn to git
scripts/release_3[git]deploy_docs_to_site.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/release_3[svn]deploy_docs_to_site.sh [deleted file]