Fixed issue with rpm/deb packages directories
authorAleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
committerAleksey Plekhanov <plehanov.alex@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commita1da3704056a7ca6d42152dafbed5402634bdfd4
tree1e42474162a9070d7b79fa304870231d26b3da84
parent7348e679fd82ef1094587d4341d48de1eb3b20d9
Fixed issue with rpm/deb packages directories
scripts/vote_3_step_1[packages][optional]build.sh
scripts/vote_3_step_3[svn]deploy_artifacts.sh