IGNITE-7251 Remove term "fabric" from Ignite deliverables 3/head
authorIvanov Petr <pivanov@gridgain.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
committerIvanov Petr <pivanov@gridgain.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0300)
commitcd85ac1fe92ae0381d9f4d4e3d2132d4360d6caa
tree4dd9d922400604242b87aa4e5404c2d0ffd5135e
parentb881e2a91a85bbc81f938560dceb89bf31a78e33
IGNITE-7251 Remove term "fabric" from Ignite deliverables
 * modified scripts to comply with "fabric" removal
scripts/vote_3_step_1[packages]build.sh