ignite-release.git
4 months agoFixed wrong method name in the bintray release script master
NSAmelchev [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 11:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
Fixed wrong method name in the bintray release script

8 months agoUpdate release_2_upload_packages to support Apache JFrog artifactory
Maxim Muzafarov [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:30:42 +0000 (19:30 +0300)] 
Update release_2_upload_packages to support Apache JFrog artifactory

18 months agoFixed website repository from svn to git
Aleksey Plekhanov [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
Fixed website repository from svn to git

18 months agoFixed issue with rpm/deb packages directories
Aleksey Plekhanov [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0300)] 
Fixed issue with rpm/deb packages directories

18 months agoExplicitly set gitbox as remote repository
Aleksey Plekhanov [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0300)] 
Explicitly set gitbox as remote repository

2 years agoChange directory naming for release DEM\RPM packaging
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 12:19:54 +0000 (15:19 +0300)] 
Change directory naming for release DEM\RPM packaging

2 years agoIGNITE-12083: Change release scripts according pre-build DEB/RPM folders
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12083: Change release scripts according pre-build DEB/RPM folders

2 years agoIGNITE-12083: Change release scripts according pre-build DEB/RPM folders (#5)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12083: Change release scripts according pre-build DEB/RPM folders (#5)

2 years agoReferences to wiki pages were updated
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0300)] 
References to wiki pages were updated

2 years agoReferences to wiki pages were updated
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0300)] 
References to wiki pages were updated

3 years agoExplanation how to find maven settings was added.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:36:48 +0000 (20:36 +0300)] 
Explanation how to find maven settings was added.

3 years agoRemoval of Java 7, added link to Release Manager Notes
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:17:19 +0000 (15:17 +0300)] 
Removal of Java 7, added link to Release Manager Notes

3 years agoFix KEYS file name for dist.apache.org repository
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0300)] 
Fix KEYS file name for dist.apache.org repository

3 years agoIGNITE-11570: link to Git UI was changed (#4)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:10:59 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11570: link to Git UI was changed (#4)

3 years agoFix deploy docs script
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:05:10 +0000 (01:05 +0300)] 
Fix deploy docs script

3 years agoIGNITE-7251 Remove term "fabric" from Ignite deliverables 3/head
Ivanov Petr [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-7251 Remove term "fabric" from Ignite deliverables
 * modified scripts to comply with "fabric" removal

3 years agoFix gpg key regexp 2/head
Nikolay Izhikov [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
Fix gpg key regexp

3 years agoObsolete tag removal commented. Not a productions case.
Anton Vinogradov [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0300)] 
Obsolete tag removal commented. Not a productions case.

4 years agoIGNITE-8172 Update Apache Ignite's release scripts to match new RPM and DEB build... ignite-2.5
Ivanov Petr [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:51:59 +0000 (19:51 +0300)] 
IGNITE-8172 Update Apache Ignite's release scripts to match new RPM and DEB build and deploy architecture

Signed-off-by: Andrey Gura <agura@apache.org>
4 years agoInitial commit (donation from https://github.com/anton-vinogradov/apache-ignite-release)
Anton Vinogradov [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0300)] 
Initial commit (donation from https://github.com/anton-vinogradov/apache-ignite-release)

Signed-off-by: Anton Vinogradov <av@apache.org>