ignite-release.git
2 years agoIGNITE-12083: update directory according to TC RC files naming, rename script to... ignite-12083 5/head
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12083: update directory according to TC RC files naming, rename script to stress this is not required anymore

2 years agoIGNITE-12083: update directory according to TC RC files naming
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12083: update directory according to TC RC files naming

2 years agoIGNITE-12083: Change release scripts according pre-build DEB/RPM folders
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 17:57:17 +0000 (20:57 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12083: Change release scripts according pre-build DEB/RPM folders

3 years agoExplanation how to find maven settings was added.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:36:48 +0000 (20:36 +0300)] 
Explanation how to find maven settings was added.

3 years agoRemoval of Java 7, added link to Release Manager Notes
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:17:19 +0000 (15:17 +0300)] 
Removal of Java 7, added link to Release Manager Notes

3 years agoFix KEYS file name for dist.apache.org repository
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0300)] 
Fix KEYS file name for dist.apache.org repository

3 years agoIGNITE-11570: link to Git UI was changed (#4)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:10:59 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11570: link to Git UI was changed (#4)

3 years agoFix deploy docs script
Nikolay Izhikov [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:05:10 +0000 (01:05 +0300)] 
Fix deploy docs script

3 years agoIGNITE-7251 Remove term "fabric" from Ignite deliverables 3/head
Ivanov Petr [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-7251 Remove term "fabric" from Ignite deliverables
 * modified scripts to comply with "fabric" removal

3 years agoFix gpg key regexp 2/head
Nikolay Izhikov [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
Fix gpg key regexp

3 years agoObsolete tag removal commented. Not a productions case.
Anton Vinogradov [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0300)] 
Obsolete tag removal commented. Not a productions case.

4 years agoIGNITE-8172 Update Apache Ignite's release scripts to match new RPM and DEB build... ignite-2.5
Ivanov Petr [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:51:59 +0000 (19:51 +0300)] 
IGNITE-8172 Update Apache Ignite's release scripts to match new RPM and DEB build and deploy architecture

Signed-off-by: Andrey Gura <agura@apache.org>
4 years agoInitial commit (donation from https://github.com/anton-vinogradov/apache-ignite-release)
Anton Vinogradov [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0300)] 
Initial commit (donation from https://github.com/anton-vinogradov/apache-ignite-release)

Signed-off-by: Anton Vinogradov <av@apache.org>