Version update for testing 2.7.5 release
authorDmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
committerDmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commit5b72557edad86053019908cc245ac6b4616a909d
tree200f867fd40c10140aa6c6f56380818f7b89149a
parentdb1abc42da0f5e13e233be4007d697c1a71a3c8e
Version update for testing 2.7.5 release
build.gradle