IGNITE-11741 Bug fixes. Wrap FileWriter with BufferedWriter accessed multi-times...
authorbd2019us <47727869+bd2019us@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:40:32 +0000 (02:40 -0500)
committerDmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
commitda6489bec6778e00e27b8c11aec6d3bbe4666a17
treea9ed1ca4ffdee4fdd347d925882ff8dc6da71213
parent26288de5747edc117626b0ddddd6f6cd96fcbac9
IGNITE-11741 Bug fixes. Wrap FileWriter with BufferedWriter accessed multi-times (#119)
ignite-tc-helper-web/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/ci/runners/RemoteClientTmpHelper.java