ignite-teamcity-bot.git
3 years agoDestroy builds cache to bypass data corruption
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
Destroy builds cache to bypass data corruption

3 years agoDestroy test run history to bypass data corruption
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:23:33 +0000 (18:23 +0300)] 
Destroy test run history to bypass data corruption

3 years agoIGNITE-11491 Display build GitHub Commit for the finished build (#113)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:17:18 +0000 (20:17 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491 Display build GitHub Commit for the finished build (#113)

3 years agoIGNITE-11491: Adapt TC bot to AI CI git proxy: Version updated
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:05:22 +0000 (20:05 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491: Adapt TC bot to AI CI git proxy: Version updated

3 years agoIGNITE-11491: Git proxy and VISA validitiy protection: step 1: diplsay hash for compl...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:03:50 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491: Git proxy and VISA validitiy protection: step 1: diplsay hash for completed build (#112)

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for TC Bot packages
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:47:31 +0000 (18:47 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for TC Bot packages

3 years agoRemoval of status page and related runners
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:42:26 +0000 (18:42 +0300)] 
Removal of status page and related runners

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for runners package
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:32:44 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for runners package

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for observer package
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for observer package

3 years agoIGNITE-11105 Fix for PR-less contributions in case JIRA tickets/branches mapping...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11105 Fix for PR-less contributions in case JIRA tickets/branches mapping is used

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for Email,slack & logs
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for Email,slack & logs

3 years agoRemoving unused, added licenses
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0300)] 
Removing unused, added licenses

3 years agoVersion, update period update, vars naming
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +0300)] 
Version, update period update, vars naming

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for JIRA integration
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for JIRA integration

3 years agoFixed error propagation, improved monitoring
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:27:41 +0000 (19:27 +0300)] 
Fixed error propagation, improved monitoring

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for GitHub integration
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for GitHub integration

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted DI packages
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:10:21 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted DI packages

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for TC Bot tests
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for TC Bot tests

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted

3 years agoOptimize imports
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0300)] 
Optimize imports

3 years agoJava 11 build: Deprecated access check removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:46:42 +0000 (20:46 +0300)] 
Java 11 build: Deprecated access check removal

3 years agoJava 11 build successfully completed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0300)] 
Java 11 build successfully completed

3 years agoRemove unused class
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 19:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
Remove unused class

3 years agoTests fix after aliases implementation; code style changes
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0300)] 
Tests fix after aliases implementation; code style changes

3 years agoFix for TC config & code style
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 17:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
Fix for TC config & code style

3 years agoCode style and outcommenting not mandatory parameter
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 14:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Code style and outcommenting not mandatory parameter

3 years agoDocs & version update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 10:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
Docs & version update

3 years agoDocs update for design description
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 18:53:40 +0000 (21:53 +0300)] 
Docs update for design description

3 years agoIGNITE-11105 Supported Teamcity servers aliases - Fixes #111.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 18:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11105 Supported Teamcity servers aliases - Fixes #111.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoTimeout increased, git ignore update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 09:08:21 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
Timeout increased, git ignore update

3 years agoSupport Java 11 local test
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Support Java 11 local test

3 years agoIGNITE-10989 Removing in-memory caches for data presented in new TcIgnited DB. (...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:22:03 +0000 (22:22 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989 Removing in-memory caches for data presented in new TcIgnited DB. (#110)

3 years agoVersion updated
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:40:11 +0000 (22:40 +0300)] 
Version updated

3 years agoFixing licenses
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0300)] 
Fixing licenses

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: TC Helper god object was removed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: TC Helper god object was removed

3 years agoIGNITE-11049: Fix for Reset Credentials is broken
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11049: Fix for Reset Credentials is broken

3 years agoUser manual reset
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0300)] 
User manual reset

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Removing deprecated methods: user storage moved to context
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Removing deprecated methods: user storage moved to context

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Destroying corrupted cache: test run history.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Destroying corrupted cache: test run history.

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Destroying corrupted cache: test run history.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Destroying corrupted cache: test run history.

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Removed issues storage and issues detector from TC Helper god object.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Removed issues storage and issues detector from TC Helper god object.

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Deprecates URLs monitoring was removed.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Deprecates URLs monitoring was removed.

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Deprecates removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Deprecates removal

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Version update, small additional changes
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Version update, small additional changes

3 years agoIGNITE-10989 Triggering info saved into fat build; removed queued builds methods...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989 Triggering info saved into fat build; removed queued builds methods, builds cache and run history caches. - Fixes #109.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10942: Optimize background JIRA tickets sync done - Fixes #108.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10942: Optimize background JIRA tickets sync done - Fixes #108.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10930: PR-less contributions: handle PR less contributions branch naming ...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10930: PR-less contributions: handle PR less contributions branch naming - Fixes #107.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-GG-14609: Version update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0300)] 
IGNITE-GG-14609: Version update

3 years agoIGNITE-GG-14609: UI finalization Change to tabs, displaying all servers available...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0300)] 
IGNITE-GG-14609: UI finalization Change to tabs, displaying all servers available - Fixes #106.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-GG-14609: Fix JS bug
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-GG-14609: Fix JS bug

3 years agoupdate version
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
update version

3 years agoIgnite gg 14609 (#105)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:33:18 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
Ignite gg 14609 (#105)

IGNITE-GG-14609: Phase 1 implemented

3 years agoMutes page fix: support configurable prefix for Jira ticket names. - Fixes #103.
Dmitrii Ryabov [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0300)] 
Mutes page fix: support configurable prefix for Jira ticket names. - Fixes #103.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0300)] 
Version update

3 years agoIGNITE-10215 Inspections Core monitoring fix - Fixes #104.
Petrov [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:44:56 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10215 Inspections Core monitoring fix - Fixes #104.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE Fix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException when there is no entry BuildRefCompacted...
Nikolai Kulagin [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0300)] 
IGNITE Fix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException when there is no entry BuildRefCompacted in cache - Fixes #100.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoShutdown order changed to avoid closed ignite usage
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:54:16 +0000 (01:54 +0300)] 
Shutdown order changed to avoid closed ignite usage

3 years agoDeprecation of unused service
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:34:34 +0000 (01:34 +0300)] 
Deprecation of unused service

3 years agoIGNITE-10620: Test history emulated for detecting flaky failure
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:11:01 +0000 (01:11 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10620: Test history emulated for detecting flaky failure

3 years agoIGNITE-10620: Test history emulated for detecting simplest test template test
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:49:56 +0000 (23:49 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10620: Test history emulated for detecting simplest test template test

3 years agoRemoved old statistics saving
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0300)] 
Removed old statistics saving

3 years agoVersion update, javadoc
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0300)] 
Version update, javadoc

3 years agoMerge pull request #102 from SomeFire/IGNITE-10454
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #102 from SomeFire/IGNITE-10454

IGNITE-10454 separate muted tests

3 years agoIGNITE-10454 separate muted tests 102/head
Dmitrii Ryabov [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10454 separate muted tests

3 years agoTests fixed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0300)] 
Tests fixed

3 years agoTodos added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
Todos added

3 years ago\16IGNITE-10454 Create page with muted tests - Fixes #101.
Dmitrii Ryabov [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:00:51 +0000 (19:00 +0300)] 
\16IGNITE-10454  Create page with muted tests - Fixes #101.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0300)] 
Version update

3 years agofix mutes removing - Fixes #99.
Dmitrii Ryabov [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0300)] 
fix mutes removing - Fixes #99.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoTest fix after IGNITE-10454
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0300)] 
Test fix after IGNITE-10454

3 years agoVersion update, more cached config usage was added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0300)] 
Version update, more cached config usage was added

3 years agoIGNITE-10620 Issues Storage interface added to make Unit Tests possible - Fixes #98.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10620 Issues Storage interface added to make Unit Tests possible - Fixes #98.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10454 Create page with muted tests. - Fixes #89.
Dmitrii Ryabov [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10454 Create page with muted tests. - Fixes #89.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10628 Show errors - Fixes #97.
Nikolai Kulagin [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:27:00 +0000 (17:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10628 Show errors - Fixes #97.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10620 Removing unused top-tests code
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10620 Removing unused top-tests code

3 years agoIGNITE-9542 New date/time-based build statistics implemented and enabled. - Fixes...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:48:04 +0000 (19:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9542 New date/time-based build statistics implemented and enabled. - Fixes #95.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoVisa History page fix - Fixes #94.
ololo3000 [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0300)] 
Visa History page fix - Fixes #94.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years ago\e[3~ - Fixes #96.
Dmitrii Ryabov [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0300)] 
\e[3~ - Fixes #96.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoUnused code removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0300)] 
Unused code removal

3 years agoIGNITE-10203 Parent suite is used for JIRA comment: Support for alternative configura...
zzzadruga [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10203 Parent suite is used for JIRA comment: Support for alternative configurations for PR testing. - Fixes #90.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoRefactoring to separate build ref sync and TC ignited code
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:59:26 +0000 (23:59 +0300)] 
Refactoring to separate build ref sync and TC ignited code

3 years agoIGNITE-10562 Change logic of build diverged handling: TC Bot DB contains invalid...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10562 Change logic of build diverged handling: TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references ID maps to value with other ID.

3 years agoIGNITE-10519 JavaDocs added - Fixes #93.
ololo3000 [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10519 JavaDocs added - Fixes #93.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10562 Faster entity save path: TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10562 Faster entity save path: TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references ID maps to value with other ID.

3 years agoIGNITE-10562 Fix for tests: TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10562 Fix for tests: TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references ID maps to value with other ID.

3 years agoIGNITE-10562 NPE fix for TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references ID...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:31:33 +0000 (15:31 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10562 NPE fix for TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references ID maps to value with other ID.

3 years agoIGNITE-10562 TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references ID maps to value...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 11:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10562 TC Bot DB contains invalid values for build references ID maps to value with other ID. - Fixes #92.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10568 Replace type for test id from long to String - Fixes #91.
Dmitrii Ryabov [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 11:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10568 Replace type for test id from long to String - Fixes #91.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10519 JavaDocs added - Fixes #88.
ololo3000 [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 19:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10519 JavaDocs added - Fixes #88.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10562 Locate and demonstrate the problem for local TC DB
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 19:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10562 Locate and demonstrate the problem for local TC DB

3 years agoIGNITE-10562 Locate and demonstrate the problem
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 19:16:51 +0000 (22:16 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10562 Locate and demonstrate the problem

3 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 12:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
Version update

3 years agoIGNITE-10540 Compare builds page with Internal Server Error 500. - Fixes #87.
Дмитрий Рябов [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 12:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10540 Compare builds page with Internal Server Error 500. - Fixes #87.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10071 Fix for case then background upload of a build and simultaneous bot...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10071 Fix for case then background upload of a build and simultaneous bot restart may result in a queued build persisted but actually build is finished - Fixes #86.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoIGNITE-10436 Add ticket and PR links on report TC Bot page. - Fixes #85.
ololo3000 [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10436 Add ticket and PR links on report TC Bot page. - Fixes #85.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoUpdating to 2.7.0 RC-2
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 19:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
Updating to 2.7.0 RC-2

3 years agoIGNITE-9542 Fix performance issue with tests counting
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9542 Fix performance issue with tests counting

3 years agoIgnite 2.7.0-RC testing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0300)] 
Ignite 2.7.0-RC testing

3 years agoIGNITE-9542 provide separated base/current branch history for PR page. - Fixes #84.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:10:49 +0000 (21:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-9542 provide separated base/current branch history for PR page. - Fixes #84.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>