ignite-teamcity-bot.git
3 years agoTime consuming builds detection, including timed out suites time-consumer-detection 132/head
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 12:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0300)] 
Time consuming builds detection, including timed out suites

3 years agoTime consuming builds detection
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 11:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
Time consuming builds detection

3 years agoTime consuming builds detection: moved to async computation in scheduler
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 11:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
Time consuming builds detection: moved to async computation in scheduler

3 years agoTime consuming builds detection: Prefiltering server side
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 10:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0300)] 
Time consuming builds detection: Prefiltering server side

3 years agoTime consuming builds detection: Supported return of results > 1h by bt
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 10:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0300)] 
Time consuming builds detection: Supported return of results > 1h by bt

3 years agoBuild time collection callable: Build running time collection implemented, to be...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 19:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0300)] 
Build time collection callable: Build running time collection implemented, to be summarized and returned

3 years agoBuild time collection callable: change scan flow to build ref instead of fat build
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 18:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +0300)] 
Build time collection callable: change scan flow to build ref instead of fat build

3 years agoBuild time collection callable: first version, too long execution time
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 17:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0300)] 
Build time collection callable: first version, too long execution time

3 years agoFix in master trends: sorting list of builds
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 17:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0300)] 
Fix in master trends: sorting list of builds

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: Extracting heuristics into constants
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 11:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: Extracting heuristics into constants

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: Fix for resending relatively fresh failures: removed directly from DB
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:45:51 +0000 (21:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: Fix for resending relatively fresh failures: removed directly from DB

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: Fix for handling failures of email/slack sending, retries added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 17:06:57 +0000 (20:06 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: Fix for handling failures of email/slack sending, retries added

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: More debug information added to locate problem with notification
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: More debug information added to locate problem with notification

3 years agoUpdates for issue list page
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:29:53 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
Updates for issue list page

3 years agoAdded ability to filter failed suites by tag on status test page (#130)
akalash [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
Added ability to filter failed suites by tag on status test page (#130)

3 years agoIssue detection bug fixed: build TS problem fixed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
Issue detection bug fixed: build TS problem fixed

3 years agoFix of too-short history: negative values in build start time cache fix
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:58:18 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
Fix of too-short history: negative values in build start time cache fix

3 years agoFix of too-short history
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
Fix of too-short history

3 years agoTrusted tests & suite history performance fixes: Storage into persisted cache + TTL...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Trusted tests & suite history performance fixes: Storage into persisted cache + TTL (#129)

3 years agoBuild and tests fix after modules refactoring, version update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
Build and tests fix after modules refactoring, version update

3 years agoTC Bot modules refactoring: JIRA module extracted, PR processor moved to the engine
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
TC Bot modules refactoring: JIRA module extracted, PR processor moved to the engine

3 years agoTC Bot modules refactoring: GitHub module extracted
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
TC Bot modules refactoring: GitHub module extracted

3 years agoIgnite 2.7.5 released. no need for staging
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0300)] 
Ignite 2.7.5 released. no need for staging

3 years agoTable fix
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:00:22 +0000 (01:00 +0300)] 
Table fix

3 years agoTC Bot engine module description
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 21:57:41 +0000 (00:57 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module description

3 years agoTC Bot engine module introduced: tracked branch processor moved to engine
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 19:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module introduced: tracked branch processor moved to engine

3 years agoTC Bot engine module introduced: refactoring of TC Bot config
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module introduced: refactoring of TC Bot config

3 years agoRemoved odd text from email if there was no changes in build
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0300)] 
Removed odd text from email if there was no changes in build

3 years agoDeprecates removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 23:00:31 +0000 (02:00 +0300)] 
Deprecates removal

3 years agoTC Bot engine module introduced
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 22:16:57 +0000 (01:16 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module introduced

3 years agoTrusted and total tests count: initial implementation (#128)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:39:14 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Trusted and total tests count: initial implementation  (#128)

3 years agoIGNITE-11896 tests fix after commit: Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11896 tests fix after commit: Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and comment is called from pr.html

3 years agoIGNITE-11896 Fix for Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and comment is called...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11896 Fix for Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and comment is called from pr.html

3 years agoUpdate version and latest RC repo
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
Update version and latest RC repo

3 years agoIGNITE-11880: Redirecting notifications by tags implemented (#127)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11880: Redirecting notifications by tags implemented (#127)

3 years agoTravis opt
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:37:37 +0000 (00:37 +0300)] 
Travis opt

3 years agoTravis opt
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:34:07 +0000 (00:34 +0300)] 
Travis opt

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Finalized refactoring and removed REST data persistent caches
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Finalized refactoring and removed REST data persistent caches

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: TC Bot refactoring: extracted module Teamcity Ignited, tcbot-persistence
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: TC Bot refactoring: extracted module Teamcity Ignited, tcbot-persistence

3 years agoTC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:22:29 +0000 (01:22 +0300)] 
TC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal

3 years agoTC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0300)] 
TC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal

3 years agoTC Bot refactoring: tcbot-common and -teamcity modules extracted
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 21:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0300)] 
TC Bot refactoring: tcbot-common and -teamcity modules extracted

3 years agoIGNITE-11880: Configurable tags by build parameters/suite IDS & names (#125)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 30 May 2019 16:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11880:  Configurable tags by build parameters/suite IDS & names (#125)

3 years agoCurrent failures page update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 29 May 2019 19:42:48 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
Current failures page update

3 years agoRemoval of unused code
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 29 May 2019 17:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0300)] 
Removal of unused code

3 years agoIGNITE-10498: Fix for handling conflict error returned by TeamCity for some build...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 29 May 2019 16:52:24 +0000 (19:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10498: Fix for handling conflict error returned by TeamCity for some build problem

3 years agoSmall changes related to configs
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 20 May 2019 14:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Small changes related to configs

3 years agoApplying RC-3 of Apache Ignite
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 17 May 2019 13:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
Applying RC-3 of Apache Ignite

3 years agoIGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 16 May 2019 18:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering old issues, filtering disabled issues, possible blockers refactored for suites and made server side.

3 years agoIGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 16 May 2019 18:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering old issues, filtering disabled issues, possible blockers simplified. (#124)

3 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 15 May 2019 17:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0300)] 
Version update

3 years agoRefactoring for master trends; Corrected Web Link to suite run
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 15 May 2019 17:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
Refactoring for master trends; Corrected Web Link to suite run

3 years agoRefactoring for critical/non critical suites
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 15 May 2019 11:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
Refactoring for critical/non critical suites

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: example config update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 14 May 2019 17:36:54 +0000 (20:36 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: example config update

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 20:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 18:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 18:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying in triggering and tagging builds...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 18:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying in triggering and tagging builds (#122)

3 years agoVersion updated: Selection of more suites added for trends service; improved error...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
Version updated: Selection of more suites added for trends service; improved error handle

3 years agoMaster Trends - suites from different servers (#123)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
Master Trends - suites from different servers (#123)

* Selection of service

3 years agoMore information about service failure, URL added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 7 May 2019 15:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +0300)] 
More information about service failure, URL added

3 years agoMore metrics added to UI related to build duration
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
More metrics added to UI related to build duration

3 years agoVersion update for testing 2.7.5 release
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0300)] 
Version update for testing 2.7.5 release

3 years agoShowing JIRA status in contributions table
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 08:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
Showing JIRA status in contributions table

3 years agoConfiguration example update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 08:22:01 +0000 (11:22 +0300)] 
Configuration example update

3 years agoVersion update, packages refactoring
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
Version update, packages refactoring

3 years agoIgnite 2.7.5 RC-1
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:52:18 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
Ignite 2.7.5 RC-1

3 years agoRepository update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0300)] 
Repository update

3 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
Version update

3 years agoIGNITE-11779 Support configurable notifications for non-master branches (#121)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11779 Support configurable notifications for non-master branches (#121)

3 years agoIGNITE-11181 Avoid notifications about too old failures: preparation for change
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11181  Avoid notifications about too old failures: preparation for change

3 years agoIGNITE-11760 Fix escaping
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11760 Fix escaping

3 years agoVersion update and code format
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:36:33 +0000 (19:36 +0300)] 
Version update and code format

3 years agoIGNITE-11760 Escaping Suite name if contains vertical line (#120)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11760 Escaping Suite name if contains vertical line (#120)

3 years agoFormat & javadocs update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
Format & javadocs update

3 years agoIGNITE-11741 Bug fixes. Wrap FileWriter with BufferedWriter accessed multi-times...
bd2019us [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:40:32 +0000 (02:40 -0500)] 
IGNITE-11741 Bug fixes. Wrap FileWriter with BufferedWriter accessed multi-times (#119)

3 years agoConfigurable default tracked branch applied to allow to notify using alternative...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0300)] 
Configurable default tracked branch applied to allow to notify using alternative branch (1 per server).

3 years agoIGNITE-11740: Add search for full branch name in contributions table,… (#118)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11740: Add search for full branch name in contributions table,… (#118)

3 years agoCheck some service accessibility before tracked branch display
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0300)] 
Check some service accessibility before tracked branch display

3 years agoSimple naive velocity control added: https://developer.github.com/v3/#rate-limiting
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:45:49 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
Simple naive velocity control added: https://developer.github.com/v3/#rate-limiting

3 years agoTC Bot tests fixed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0300)] 
TC Bot tests fixed

3 years agoTC Bot config refactored to avoid a number of properties files. Now it can be configu...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 10:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0300)] 
TC Bot config refactored to avoid a number of properties files. Now it can be configured only using branches.json; Branches scan implemented so it is now possible to see PR-less contributions without starting build. - Fixes #117.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoTC config refactoring: removal of unused values
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:44:44 +0000 (22:44 +0300)] 
TC config refactoring: removal of unused values

3 years agoIGNITE-11688 : Default tracked branch name is now overridable in server config (alias...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:13:47 +0000 (19:13 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11688 : Default tracked branch name is now overridable in server config (aliased servers supported) (#116)

3 years agoCode cleanup for statistics and parameters
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:06:19 +0000 (20:06 +0300)] 
Code cleanup for statistics and parameters

3 years agoVCS changes state extracted to be standalone class.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0300)] 
VCS changes state extracted to be standalone class.

3 years agoVisa days base reduced to be 21 days.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:46:10 +0000 (19:46 +0300)] 
Visa days base reduced to be 21 days.

3 years agoRemoval of guava objects usage for equals/hash code & code commenting
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0300)] 
Removal of guava objects usage for equals/hash code & code commenting

3 years agoRemoval of guava objects usage for equals/hash code & code commenting
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0300)] 
Removal of guava objects usage for equals/hash code & code commenting

3 years agoRemoval of guava objects usage for equals/hash code & code commenting
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
Removal of guava objects usage for equals/hash code & code commenting

3 years agoIGNITE-11491: Revisions were added to JAXB model & Compacted DB model for TC Bot...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491: Revisions were added to JAXB model & Compacted DB model for TC Bot: version update

3 years agoIGNITE-11491: Revisions were added to JAXB model & Compacted DB model for TC Bot...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491: Revisions were added to JAXB model & Compacted DB model for TC Bot: version update

3 years agoIGNITE-11461: Revisions were added to JAXB model & Compacted DB model (#115)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11461: Revisions were added to JAXB model & Compacted DB model  (#115)

3 years agoDestroy builds cache to bypass data corruption
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
Destroy builds cache to bypass data corruption

3 years agoDestroy test run history to bypass data corruption
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:23:33 +0000 (18:23 +0300)] 
Destroy test run history to bypass data corruption

3 years agoIGNITE-11491 Display build GitHub Commit for the finished build (#113)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:17:18 +0000 (20:17 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491 Display build GitHub Commit for the finished build (#113)

3 years agoIGNITE-11491: Adapt TC bot to AI CI git proxy: Version updated
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:05:22 +0000 (20:05 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491: Adapt TC bot to AI CI git proxy: Version updated

3 years agoIGNITE-11491: Git proxy and VISA validitiy protection: step 1: diplsay hash for compl...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:03:50 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11491: Git proxy and VISA validitiy protection: step 1: diplsay hash for completed build (#112)

3 years agoOptimize imports & code formatted for TC Bot packages
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:47:31 +0000 (18:47 +0300)] 
Optimize imports & code formatted for TC Bot packages

3 years agoRemoval of status page and related runners
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:42:26 +0000 (18:42 +0300)] 
Removal of status page and related runners