ignite-teamcity-bot.git
2 years agoShow tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor... tracked-tag-for-history 138/head
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:40:38 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
Show tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor: Dummy limitation for a number of checks to be done

2 years agoShow tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:20:39 +0000 (18:20 +0300)] 
Show tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor

2 years agoShow tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
Show tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor

2 years agoShow tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
Show tests with duration > 1 minute in RunAll: Filtering history by scale factor, first implementation

2 years agoCurrent tracked branch: adding tag for filtering builds in history
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0300)] 
Current tracked branch: adding tag for filtering builds in history

2 years agoCurrent tracked branch: adding tag for filtering builds in history
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0300)] 
Current tracked branch: adding tag for filtering builds in history

2 years agoCurrent tracked branch: adding tag for filtering builds in history
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0300)] 
Current tracked branch: adding tag for filtering builds in history

2 years agoCurrent tracked branch: Option added to show tests longer that N seconds: fix UI...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:56:53 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
Current tracked branch: Option added to show tests longer that N seconds: fix UI bug, don't hide because of fail rate filter

2 years agoCurrent tracked branch: Option added to show tests longer that N seconds
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0300)] 
Current tracked branch: Option added to show tests longer that N seconds

2 years agoIGNITE-12019 Remember baseBranchForTC on pr.html refresh (#137)
Alexey Goncharuk [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:01:42 +0000 (09:01 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12019 Remember baseBranchForTC on pr.html refresh (#137)

2 years agoCurrent tracked branch failures: UI-based data filters were added to UI (expandable...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:17:31 +0000 (21:17 +0300)] 
Current tracked branch failures: UI-based data filters were added to UI (expandable panel)

2 years agoRemoval of non working part in config example
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:35:15 +0000 (18:35 +0300)] 
Removal of non working part in config example

2 years agoFix default baseline selection: base branch should be taken from TC aliased service...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
Fix default baseline selection: base branch should be taken from TC aliased service (not root).

2 years agoNPE fix for trusted tests mode
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0300)] 
NPE fix for trusted tests mode

2 years agoFix suite build time page
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0300)] 
Fix suite build time page

2 years agoIGNITE-12010: Bug fix after change: newly contributed test as blocker if it runs...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12010: Bug fix after change: newly contributed test as blocker if it runs more that 1 minute

2 years agoIGNITE-12010: Consider newly contributed test as a blocker if it runs more than 1...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0300)] 
IGNITE-12010: Consider newly contributed test as a blocker if it runs more than 1 minute

2 years agoReduced minimal free agents to 30%: adaptive trigger will be activated earlier
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Reduced minimal free agents to 30%: adaptive trigger will be activated earlier

2 years agoImplement configuration for suite ID intended for VISA (reduces number of tracked...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0300)] 
Implement configuration for suite ID intended for VISA (reduces number of tracked branches).

2 years agoUI small fixes
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:14:00 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
UI small fixes

2 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:31:45 +0000 (20:31 +0300)] 
Version update

2 years agoExisting parameters supported in trusted branch query form
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:17:59 +0000 (20:17 +0300)] 
Existing parameters supported in trusted branch query form

2 years agoMerge builds count added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0300)] 
Merge builds count added

2 years agoSmall UI improvements
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
Small UI improvements

2 years agoIGNITE-11994: Added query option for detailed report for current tracked branch ...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11994: Added query option for detailed report for current tracked branch - Fixes #135.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
2 years agoRemoval of unused V2.0 run history, teamcitySuiteRunHist & teamcityTestRunHist
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:58:27 +0000 (15:58 +0300)] 
Removal of unused V2.0 run history, teamcitySuiteRunHist & teamcityTestRunHist

2 years agoVisa status for non-default server fixed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0300)] 
Visa status for non-default server fixed

2 years agoRevision parse failed fixed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0300)] 
Revision parse failed fixed

2 years agoIGNITE-11994: Prepare new view to select base branch and other build parameters:...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:46:21 +0000 (20:46 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11994: Prepare new view to select base branch and other build parameters: Observe VISA for alternative branches - Fixes #134.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
2 years agoTC Bot notify module extracted, interfaces refactoring for better unit testing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0300)] 
TC Bot notify module extracted, interfaces refactoring for better unit testing

2 years agoFixed align of fail test report (#133)
akalash [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0300)] 
Fixed align of fail test report (#133)

2 years agoNPE in case unknown base branch fixed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
NPE in case unknown base branch fixed

3 years agoTime consuming builds detection, including timed out suites - Fixes #132.
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 12:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0300)] 
Time consuming builds detection, including timed out suites - Fixes #132.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
3 years agoFix in master trends: sorting list of builds
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 17:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0300)] 
Fix in master trends: sorting list of builds

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: Extracting heuristics into constants
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 11:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: Extracting heuristics into constants

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: Fix for resending relatively fresh failures: removed directly from DB
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:45:51 +0000 (21:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: Fix for resending relatively fresh failures: removed directly from DB

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: Fix for handling failures of email/slack sending, retries added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 17:06:57 +0000 (20:06 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: Fix for handling failures of email/slack sending, retries added

3 years agoIGNITE-11947: More debug information added to locate problem with notification
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11947: More debug information added to locate problem with notification

3 years agoUpdates for issue list page
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:29:53 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
Updates for issue list page

3 years agoAdded ability to filter failed suites by tag on status test page (#130)
akalash [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
Added ability to filter failed suites by tag on status test page (#130)

3 years agoIssue detection bug fixed: build TS problem fixed
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
Issue detection bug fixed: build TS problem fixed

3 years agoFix of too-short history: negative values in build start time cache fix
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:58:18 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
Fix of too-short history: negative values in build start time cache fix

3 years agoFix of too-short history
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
Fix of too-short history

3 years agoTrusted tests & suite history performance fixes: Storage into persisted cache + TTL...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Trusted tests & suite history performance fixes: Storage into persisted cache + TTL (#129)

3 years agoBuild and tests fix after modules refactoring, version update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
Build and tests fix after modules refactoring, version update

3 years agoTC Bot modules refactoring: JIRA module extracted, PR processor moved to the engine
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
TC Bot modules refactoring: JIRA module extracted, PR processor moved to the engine

3 years agoTC Bot modules refactoring: GitHub module extracted
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
TC Bot modules refactoring: GitHub module extracted

3 years agoIgnite 2.7.5 released. no need for staging
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0300)] 
Ignite 2.7.5 released. no need for staging

3 years agoTable fix
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:00:22 +0000 (01:00 +0300)] 
Table fix

3 years agoTC Bot engine module description
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 21:57:41 +0000 (00:57 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module description

3 years agoTC Bot engine module introduced: tracked branch processor moved to engine
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 19:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module introduced: tracked branch processor moved to engine

3 years agoTC Bot engine module introduced: refactoring of TC Bot config
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module introduced: refactoring of TC Bot config

3 years agoRemoved odd text from email if there was no changes in build
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0300)] 
Removed odd text from email if there was no changes in build

3 years agoDeprecates removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 23:00:31 +0000 (02:00 +0300)] 
Deprecates removal

3 years agoTC Bot engine module introduced
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 22:16:57 +0000 (01:16 +0300)] 
TC Bot engine module introduced

3 years agoTrusted and total tests count: initial implementation (#128)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:39:14 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Trusted and total tests count: initial implementation  (#128)

3 years agoIGNITE-11896 tests fix after commit: Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11896 tests fix after commit: Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and comment is called from pr.html

3 years agoIGNITE-11896 Fix for Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and comment is called...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11896 Fix for Comment JIRA for case aliased TC is used and comment is called from pr.html

3 years agoUpdate version and latest RC repo
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
Update version and latest RC repo

3 years agoIGNITE-11880: Redirecting notifications by tags implemented (#127)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11880: Redirecting notifications by tags implemented (#127)

3 years agoTravis opt
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:37:37 +0000 (00:37 +0300)] 
Travis opt

3 years agoTravis opt
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:34:07 +0000 (00:34 +0300)] 
Travis opt

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: Finalized refactoring and removed REST data persistent caches
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: Finalized refactoring and removed REST data persistent caches

3 years agoIGNITE-10989: TC Bot refactoring: extracted module Teamcity Ignited, tcbot-persistence
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10989: TC Bot refactoring: extracted module Teamcity Ignited, tcbot-persistence

3 years agoTC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:22:29 +0000 (01:22 +0300)] 
TC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal

3 years agoTC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0300)] 
TC Bot refactoring: deprecated class usages removal

3 years agoTC Bot refactoring: tcbot-common and -teamcity modules extracted
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 21:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0300)] 
TC Bot refactoring: tcbot-common and -teamcity modules extracted

3 years agoIGNITE-11880: Configurable tags by build parameters/suite IDS & names (#125)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 30 May 2019 16:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11880:  Configurable tags by build parameters/suite IDS & names (#125)

3 years agoCurrent failures page update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 29 May 2019 19:42:48 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
Current failures page update

3 years agoRemoval of unused code
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 29 May 2019 17:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0300)] 
Removal of unused code

3 years agoIGNITE-10498: Fix for handling conflict error returned by TeamCity for some build...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 29 May 2019 16:52:24 +0000 (19:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10498: Fix for handling conflict error returned by TeamCity for some build problem

3 years agoSmall changes related to configs
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 20 May 2019 14:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Small changes related to configs

3 years agoApplying RC-3 of Apache Ignite
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 17 May 2019 13:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
Applying RC-3 of Apache Ignite

3 years agoIGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 16 May 2019 18:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering old issues, filtering disabled issues, possible blockers refactored for suites and made server side.

3 years agoIGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 16 May 2019 18:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11853: Links fixed for tests failures, trusted suites development, filtering old issues, filtering disabled issues, possible blockers simplified. (#124)

3 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 15 May 2019 17:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0300)] 
Version update

3 years agoRefactoring for master trends; Corrected Web Link to suite run
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 15 May 2019 17:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
Refactoring for master trends; Corrected Web Link to suite run

3 years agoRefactoring for critical/non critical suites
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 15 May 2019 11:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
Refactoring for critical/non critical suites

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: example config update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 14 May 2019 17:36:54 +0000 (20:36 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: example config update

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 20:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 18:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 18:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying: bugfixing

3 years agoIGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying in triggering and tagging builds...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 18:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-10095: Support Build Parameters specifying in triggering and tagging builds (#122)

3 years agoVersion updated: Selection of more suites added for trends service; improved error...
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
Version updated: Selection of more suites added for trends service; improved error handle

3 years agoMaster Trends - suites from different servers (#123)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
Master Trends - suites from different servers (#123)

* Selection of service

3 years agoMore information about service failure, URL added
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 7 May 2019 15:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +0300)] 
More information about service failure, URL added

3 years agoMore metrics added to UI related to build duration
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
More metrics added to UI related to build duration

3 years agoVersion update for testing 2.7.5 release
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0300)] 
Version update for testing 2.7.5 release

3 years agoShowing JIRA status in contributions table
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 08:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
Showing JIRA status in contributions table

3 years agoConfiguration example update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 08:22:01 +0000 (11:22 +0300)] 
Configuration example update

3 years agoVersion update, packages refactoring
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
Version update, packages refactoring

3 years agoIgnite 2.7.5 RC-1
Dmitriy Pavlov [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:52:18 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
Ignite 2.7.5 RC-1

3 years agoRepository update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0300)] 
Repository update

3 years agoVersion update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
Version update

3 years agoIGNITE-11779 Support configurable notifications for non-master branches (#121)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11779 Support configurable notifications for non-master branches (#121)

3 years agoIGNITE-11181 Avoid notifications about too old failures: preparation for change
Dmitriy Pavlov [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11181  Avoid notifications about too old failures: preparation for change

3 years agoIGNITE-11760 Fix escaping
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11760 Fix escaping

3 years agoVersion update and code format
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:36:33 +0000 (19:36 +0300)] 
Version update and code format

3 years agoIGNITE-11760 Escaping Suite name if contains vertical line (#120)
Dmitriy Pavlov [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0300)] 
IGNITE-11760 Escaping Suite name if contains vertical line (#120)

3 years agoFormat & javadocs update
Dmitriy Pavlov [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
Format & javadocs update