ignite-website.git
4 days agoIGNITE-16951: updated the banners (#119) master
Erlan Aytpaev [Wed, 11 May 2022 13:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0600)] 
IGNITE-16951: updated the banners (#119)

9 days agoUpdated summit banners (#118)
Erlan Aytpaev [Fri, 6 May 2022 11:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0600)] 
Updated summit banners (#118)

10 days agoUpdate 2.13.0 documentation.
github-actions [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:56:20 +0000 (18:56 +0000)] 
Update 2.13.0 documentation.

Commit: ecfe65032a09a82c5a11c64cfb6ab715926f3f1e.

10 days agoAdded container to header (#117)
IgGusev [Thu, 5 May 2022 08:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0400)] 
Added container to header (#117)

11 days agoFixing TOC and header for new doc (#116)
IgGusev [Wed, 4 May 2022 08:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0400)] 
Fixing TOC and header for new doc (#116)

2 weeks agoCreating a separate documentation section for Ignite Extensions (#114)
IgGusev [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 12:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0400)] 
Creating a separate documentation section for Ignite Extensions (#114)

2 weeks agoUpdate 2.13.0: add ignite-calcite documentation
NSAmelchev [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0300)] 
Update 2.13.0: add ignite-calcite documentation

2 weeks agoIGNITE-16904 Update download page
NSAmelchev [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 21:30:42 +0000 (00:30 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16904 Update download page

2 weeks agoIGNITE-16904 Release Apache Ignite 2.13
NSAmelchev [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 21:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16904 Release Apache Ignite 2.13

7 weeks agoIGNITE-16739: Update list of PMCs and events (#111)
Erlan Aytpaev [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 10:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0600)] 
IGNITE-16739: Update list of PMCs and events (#111)

2 months agoIGNITE-16246 CDC extensions documentation (Update 2.12).
NSAmelchev [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 12:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16246 CDC extensions documentation (Update 2.12).

2 months agoIGNITE-16246 CDC extensions documentation (Update 2.12).
NSAmelchev [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16246 CDC extensions documentation (Update 2.12).

2 months agoUpdate events (#110)
Erlan Aytpaev [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 09:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0600)] 
Update events (#110)

2 months agoIGNITE-16634: Update list of committers and events (#109)
Erlan Aytpaev [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 14:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0600)] 
IGNITE-16634: Update list of committers and events (#109)

2 months agoUpdated 2.12.0 docs: snapshots (#107)
Maksim Timonin [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 12:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0300)] 
Updated 2.12.0 docs: snapshots (#107)

2 months agoIGNITE-16565 Restore images for Apache Ignite's Docker Hub page (#108)
Peter Ivanov [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 11:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16565 Restore images for Apache Ignite's Docker Hub page (#108)

3 months agoMerge pull request #106 from hoter/summit
Nikita Safonov [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 16:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #106 from hoter/summit

IGNITE-16485: add a new Ignite Summit event

3 months agoIGNITE-16485: add a new Ignite Summit event 106/head
hoter [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 16:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0600)] 
IGNITE-16485: add a new Ignite Summit event

3 months agoMerge pull request #105 from hoter/update
Aleksandr Shapkin [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 13:48:30 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #105 from hoter/update

Update documentations (2.12 and 3.0.0-alpha)

3 months agoUpdate 2.12.0 docs 105/head
hoter [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 13:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0600)] 
Update 2.12.0 docs

3 months agoUpdate 3.0.0-alpha docs
hoter [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 13:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0600)] 
Update 3.0.0-alpha docs

3 months agoIGNITE-16435 [Ignite Website] Update for events schedule
Aleksandr Shapkin [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 12:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16435 [Ignite Website] Update for events schedule

3 months agoEvents page: add a new online event 104/head
hoter [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 08:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0600)] 
Events page: add a new online event

3 months agoChange the text on the banner
hoter [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 08:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0600)] 
Change the text on the banner

3 months agoMerge pull request #103 from hoter/typos
Nikita Safonov [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 15:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #103 from hoter/typos

Community page: fix a typo

3 months agoCommunity page: fix a typo 103/head
hoter [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 04:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0600)] 
Community page: fix a typo

3 months agoIGNITE-16343 - Fixed hash and sig links on the downloads page
Valentin Kulichenko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:38:10 +0000 (13:38 -0800)] 
IGNITE-16343 - Fixed hash and sig links on the downloads page

3 months agoIGNITE-16343 - Fixed hash and sig links on the downloads page
Valentin Kulichenko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:35:33 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
IGNITE-16343 - Fixed hash and sig links on the downloads page

3 months agoUpdated download page for 3.0.0-alpha4
Valentin Kulichenko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:12:58 +0000 (13:12 -0800)] 
Updated download page for 3.0.0-alpha4

3 months agoUpdated download page for 3.0.0-alpha4
Valentin Kulichenko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:10:48 +0000 (13:10 -0800)] 
Updated download page for 3.0.0-alpha4

3 months agoDocumentation for 3.0.0-alpha4
Ubuntu [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0000)] 
Documentation for 3.0.0-alpha4

3 months agoMerge pull request #102 from hoter/service
Nikita Safonov [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 22:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #102 from hoter/service

3 months ago#IGNITE-16403: update recognition URL 102/head
hoter [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0600)] 
#IGNITE-16403: update recognition URL

3 months agoCommunity: update recognition block
hoter [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 08:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0600)] 
Community: update recognition block

3 months agoMerge pull request #101 from hoter/small
Nikita Safonov [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #101 from hoter/small

Small changes

3 months agoUpdated the current year 101/head
hoter [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 07:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0600)] 
Updated the current year

3 months agoFix and regenerate sitemap + add robots.txt (#97)
AddMoreScripts [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:35:36 +0000 (05:35 +0400)] 
Fix and regenerate sitemap + add robots.txt (#97)

* Fix and regenerate sitemap + add robots.txt

* Refactor browserSync and gulp watch config

Co-authored-by: Mauricio Stekl <mauricio@stekl.org>
3 months agoIGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 download page, latest, sitemap
NSAmelchev [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 download page, latest, sitemap

3 months agoIGNITE-16297 Added 2.12.0 release notes
NSAmelchev [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 11:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16297 Added 2.12.0 release notes

3 months agoIGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 documentation
NSAmelchev [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 documentation

3 months agoIGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 images
NSAmelchev [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 images

3 months agoIGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 documentation
NSAmelchev [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16297 Update 2.12.0 documentation

3 months agoIGNITE-16297 Add documentation pages for 2.12.0
NSAmelchev [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16297 Add documentation pages for 2.12.0

4 months agoIgnite 2.12.0 docs
NSAmelchev [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 17:49:24 +0000 (20:49 +0300)] 
Ignite 2.12.0 docs

4 months agoMerge pull request #100 from hoter/fixes
Nikita Safonov [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #100 from hoter/fixes

Community page: changes in the list of PMC

4 months agoCommunity page: changes in the list of PMC 100/head
hoter [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:16:53 +0000 (18:16 +0600)] 
Community page: changes in the list of PMC

4 months agoMerge pull request #99 from hoter/jira
Nikita Safonov [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #99 from hoter/jira

Add jira icon

4 months agoAdd jira icon 99/head
hoter [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +0600)] 
Add jira icon

4 months agoMerge pull request #98 from hoter/fixes
Nikita Safonov [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #98 from hoter/fixes

Small fixes (update text, links and image)

4 months agoFix links 98/head
hoter [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:14:05 +0000 (10:14 +0600)] 
Fix links

4 months agoFix video title and use case links
hoter [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:01:10 +0000 (10:01 +0600)] 
Fix video title and use case links

4 months agoUpdate Summit logo on main page
hoter [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 03:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0600)] 
Update Summit logo on main page

4 months agoUpdate quote on Community page
hoter [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 03:23:30 +0000 (09:23 +0600)] 
Update quote on Community page

4 months agoIGNITE-16149 Fixed an incorrect link to the dev mail list (#95)
Erlan Aytpaev [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 16:47:35 +0000 (22:47 +0600)] 
IGNITE-16149 Fixed an incorrect link to the dev mail list (#95)

4 months agoDownload page: update release dates (#96)
Erlan Aytpaev [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 16:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0600)] 
Download page: update release dates (#96)

4 months agoIGNITE-16145 Update download link button image to 2.11.1
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 13:57:43 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16145 Update download link button image to 2.11.1

4 months agoIGNITE-16145 Update download-*.pug scripts
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 12:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16145 Update download-*.pug scripts

4 months agoIGNITE-16145 Update download links
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 12:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16145 Update download links

4 months agoIGNITE-16145 Add release notes
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16145 Add release notes

4 months agoIGNITE-16145 Add documentation pages for 2.11.1
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
IGNITE-16145 Add documentation pages for 2.11.1

4 months agoIgnite 2.11.1 docs
Maxim Muzafarov [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
Ignite 2.11.1 docs

4 months agofixed typo from previous commit
Mauricio Stekl [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:45:43 +0000 (13:45 -0300)] 
fixed typo from previous commit

4 months agoremoved Reg symbol from page index title
Mauricio Stekl [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:39:35 +0000 (13:39 -0300)] 
removed Reg symbol from page index title

4 months agoDocs (#94)
Erlan Aytpaev [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 12:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0600)] 
Docs (#94)

* Updated 3.0.0-alpha docs

* Updated 2.9.0 docs

* Updated 2.9.1 docs

* Updated 2.10.0 docs

* Updated 2.11.0 docs

4 months agoIGNITE-16125 updated the docs (#93)
Erlan Aytpaev [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:43:02 +0000 (02:43 +0600)] 
IGNITE-16125 updated the docs (#93)

* Updated 2.11.0 docs (latest)

* Updated 2.10.0 docs

* Updated 2.9.1 docs

* Updated 2.9.0 docs

* Updated 3.0.0-alpha docs

4 months agofixed type on footers
Mauricio Stekl [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 14:48:23 +0000 (11:48 -0300)] 
fixed type on footers

4 months agoupdated redirect destination
Mauricio Stekl [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 13:33:30 +0000 (10:33 -0300)] 
updated redirect destination

4 months agoIGNITE-16131: renamed community.html file to avoid redirect issues
Mauricio Stekl [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 13:32:19 +0000 (10:32 -0300)] 
IGNITE-16131: renamed community.html file to avoid redirect issues

4 months agoIGNITE-16131: chnaged the redirect rule
Mauricio Stekl [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 12:52:41 +0000 (09:52 -0300)] 
IGNITE-16131: chnaged the redirect rule

4 months agoRestored the 'latest' file (#92)
Erlan Aytpaev [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 12:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0600)] 
Restored the 'latest' file (#92)

5 months agoIGNITE-16112 add 'Extensions' block on downloads page (#91)
Erlan Aytpaev [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:11:04 +0000 (00:11 +0600)] 
IGNITE-16112 add 'Extensions' block on downloads page (#91)

5 months agoreordered code for yandex/GA
Mauricio Stekl [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:20:40 +0000 (00:20 -0300)] 
reordered code for yandex/GA

5 months agofixed issue with download mirror select
Mauricio Stekl [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:37:14 +0000 (11:37 -0300)] 
fixed issue with download mirror select

5 months agofixed download path for 2.11 binary
Mauricio Stekl [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:23:59 +0000 (11:23 -0300)] 
fixed download path for 2.11 binary

5 months agoMerge branch 'AddMoreScripts-linearsite21'
Mauricio Stekl [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:56:08 +0000 (10:56 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'AddMoreScripts-linearsite21'

5 months agoupdated Ignite Summit banner to watch-on-demand version
Mauricio Stekl [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:50:29 +0000 (10:50 -0300)] 
updated Ignite Summit banner to watch-on-demand version

5 months agoMerge branch 'linearsite21' of https://github.com/AddMoreScripts/ignite-website into...
Mauricio Stekl [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:47:11 +0000 (10:47 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'linearsite21' of https://github.com/AddMoreScripts/ignite-website into AddMoreScripts-linearsite21

5 months agoChanges10 90/head
addMoreScript [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0400)] 
Changes10

5 months agoChanges 8
addMoreScript [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0400)] 
Changes 8

5 months agoChanges 7 + new frontpage hero-screen
addMoreScript [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0400)] 
Changes 7 + new frontpage hero-screen

5 months agospeling change + fix menu in tablet and mobile menu
addMoreScript [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 21:26:35 +0000 (01:26 +0400)] 
speling change + fix menu in tablet and mobile menu

5 months agoChanges 6
addMoreScript [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 11:47:02 +0000 (15:47 +0400)] 
Changes 6

5 months agoChanges 5 + Google gtag on Downloads
addMoreScript [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 05:20:41 +0000 (09:20 +0400)] 
Changes 5 + Google gtag on Downloads

5 months agodelete temp file
addMoreScript [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0400)] 
delete temp file

5 months agoadd yandex metrika
addMoreScript [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0400)] 
add yandex metrika

5 months agoAdd Downloads CGI scripts
addMoreScript [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0400)] 
Add Downloads CGI scripts

5 months agochanges part 4
addMoreScript [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:27:23 +0000 (20:27 +0400)] 
changes part 4

5 months agoChanges part 3
addMoreScript [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 20:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0400)] 
Changes part 3

5 months agoupdated promo navs for Ignite Summit - watch on demand
Mauricio Stekl [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:53:12 +0000 (21:53 -0300)] 
updated promo navs for Ignite Summit - watch on demand

5 months agofixed style issue with checkmark icons on docs; also rebuilt docs for latest version
Mauricio Stekl [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:27:42 +0000 (16:27 -0300)] 
fixed style issue with checkmark icons on docs; also rebuilt docs for latest version

5 months agoChanges Part 2
addMoreScript [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0400)] 
Changes Part 2

5 months agoMerge branch 'linearsite21' of https://github.com/AddMoreScripts/ignite-website into...
addMoreScript [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:28:09 +0000 (01:28 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'linearsite21' of https://github.com/AddMoreScripts/ignite-website into linearsite21

5 months agoSeo optimization, add og: rules, 301 redirects, add sitemap
addMoreScript [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:22:09 +0000 (01:22 +0400)] 
Seo optimization, add og: rules, 301 redirects, add sitemap

5 months agoIGNITE-15896 Update extensions docs: the downloads page, 2.11 spring integrations
Nikita Amelchev [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 14:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
IGNITE-15896 Update extensions docs: the downloads page, 2.11 spring integrations

5 months agoMerge master 89/head
NSAmelchev [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 14:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
Merge master

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ignite-15896
NSAmelchev [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 14:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ignite-15896

# Conflicts:
# docs/2.11.0/extensions-and-integrations/spring/spring-caching.html
# docs/2.11.0/extensions-and-integrations/spring/spring-tx.html

5 months agorebuilt docs for 2.11
Mauricio Stekl [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:02:00 +0000 (10:02 -0300)] 
rebuilt docs for 2.11

5 months agoFix SEO text and change texts part 1
addMoreScript [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 20:51:39 +0000 (00:51 +0400)] 
Fix SEO text and change texts part 1

6 months agofix how-to
AddMoreScripts [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:00:38 +0000 (17:00 +0400)] 
fix how-to

6 months agochange howto
addMoreScript [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0400)] 
change howto