IGNITE-7581 Failing hanging test
authorAlexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 08:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerAlexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commit21644eff3bfaddff3e8eb8b40fc244ad88ba3708
tree06b23aca02768b460233dde3df596d4af4be9bf3
parent5d95f0bfd5266b46323a516b77458debc5969fba
IGNITE-7581 Failing hanging test
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/transactions/TxPessimisticDeadlockDetectionTest.java