IGNITE-15872 Add Maven Wrapper to facilitate and standardize the build process (...
authorRoman Puchkovskiy <roman.puchkovskiy@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 08:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 08:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
commit2ea4de6a0d4e5f5d573097b1c3edda71caca422d
tree8bd99e13a625f8a0c18216ae439f3c5f6dbb6dcb
parentf686e2849734c761bc0137c5d7ec30aa6a339dd6
IGNITE-15872 Add Maven Wrapper to facilitate and standardize the build process (#9554)
20 files changed:
.gitignore
.mvn/wrapper/MavenWrapperDownloader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
.mvn/wrapper/maven-wrapper.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
.mvn/wrapper/maven-wrapper.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
CONTRIBUTING.md
DEVNOTES.txt
docs/_docs/machine-learning/machine-learning.adoc
docs/_docs/perf-and-troubleshooting/yardstick-benchmarking.adoc
docs/_docs/setup.adoc
examples/DEVNOTES.txt
examples/README.txt
modules/geospatial/README.txt
modules/hibernate-4.2/README.txt
modules/hibernate-5.1/README.txt
modules/ml/README.txt
modules/platforms/cpp/examples/README.txt
modules/schedule/README.txt
modules/yardstick/DEVNOTES.txt
mvnw [new file with mode: 0755]
mvnw.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]