IGNITE-10558: MVCC: IgniteWalReader fixed. This closes #5583.
authorAndrey V. Mashenkov <andrey.mashenkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 15:08:17 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerIgor Seliverstov <gvvinblade@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 15:15:28 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
commit417fae51f79c7fbc9f17943f0df1ee15bc36dc6c
treeafc8a1bcb07efb304bff9847d96b0cdb74e47688
parent86a815e113dbfdb892f8f6c6ac4a1316fa4e7195
IGNITE-10558: MVCC: IgniteWalReader fixed. This closes #5583.
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/pagemem/wal/record/LazyDataEntry.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/pagemem/wal/record/LazyMvccDataEntry.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/pagemem/wal/record/MarshalledDataEntry.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/pagemem/wal/record/UnwrapDataEntry.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/pagemem/wal/record/UnwrapMvccDataEntry.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/pagemem/wal/record/UnwrappedDataEntry.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/persistence/wal/reader/StandaloneWalRecordsIterator.java
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/persistence/db/wal/reader/IgniteWalReaderTest.java